Kontakta oss

Niklas Läck

Niklas Läck

CEO
Tel: 
+46-8-506 213 00
freys@freyshotels.com
Charlotta S Brandel

Charlotta S Brandel

Hotel Manager
Tel: 
+46-8-505 863 88
charlotta.s.brandel@freyshotels.com
Sara Johansson

Sara S Johansson

Sales & Marketing Manager
Tel: 
+46-8-505 863 84
sara.johansson@freyshotels.com
Niklas Ek

Niklas Ek

Revenue Manager
Tel: 
+46-8-505 863 85
niklas.ek@freyshotels.com
Helena Aspvik

Helena Aspvik

Reservations
Tel: 
+46-8-506 214 00
reservations@freyshotels.com
Marie Stanley

Marie Stanley

Meetings & Events Manager
Tel: 
+46-8-506 213 30
meetings@freyshotels.com

Malin Uppman

Meetings & Events
Tel: 
+46-8-506 213 30
meetings@freyshotels.com
Andreas Sandgren

Andreas Sandgren

Front Office Manager
Tel: 
+46-8-505 863 89
andreas.sandgren@freyshotels.com

Nathalie

Front Desk
Tel: 
+46-8-506 213 00
freys@freyshotels.com
Maya

Maya Volden Norell

Reservations
Tel: 
+46-8-506 214 00
reservations@freyshotels.com
Sara

Sara

Front Desk
Tel: 
+46-8-506 213 00
freys@freyshotels.com

Moa

Front Desk
Tel: 
+46-8-506 213 00
freys@freyshotels.com
Mikhail

Mikhail

Front Desk
Tel: 
+46-8-506 213 00
freys@freyshotels.com

Siri

Front Desk
Tel: 
+46-8-506 213 00
freys@freyshotels.com

Tanja Tuomi

Housekeeping Manager
Tel: 
+46-8-506 213 00
tanja.tuomi@freyshotels.com
Gregor Ociepa

Gregor Ociepa

Caretaker
Tel: 
+46-8-506 213 00
freys@freyshotels.com