Reviews

We value and welcome our guests’ comments and opinions highly. They are one of our best tools for continuously developing, improving and refining what we do. For five consecutive years we have been awarded the TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence. In 2019 we also received the TripAdvisor Travellers’ Choice award, something we are extremely proud and delighted about.

Guests
Guest reviews

4.5

1305 Unique
Guest Review

Placement
Anonymous

Guest reviews

2022-01-17 (1 Night)
Patrick Kilman
Location Change your staff and service policy Go to another hotel
2022-01-14 (3 Nights)
Louise Child
Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast and clean and comfy room. Not much more.
2022-01-14 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Really great position near Stockholm Central Station! After taking the Arlanda Express, you have to walk just for 2 minutes before arriving at the hotel, it's literally on the other side of the street!
2022-01-15 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Otroligt trevliga och flexibla Vet inte allt var toppen!
2022-01-06 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Trevlig personal och mysigt rum. Ha en fräschare frukost med bättre utbud, det kändes sunkigt. Krokar att hänga handduken på i badrummet. Tack för din feedback. Glad att höra att du trivdes hos oss. Vi kommer framföra din feedback angående frukosten till ansvarig och även be att vår husfru ser över möjligheten för fler krokar i badrummet. Önskar dig en fortsatt fin dag! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2022-01-13 (1 Night)
Fredrik Sjoholm
2022-01-09 (2 Nights)
Christer Nevelius
2022-01-11 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Jag var nöjd på alla sätt, har inga förslag till förbättring Alla kan delasTusen tack! Det glädjer oss att höra. Ha en fin dag - Mvh Helena / Freys Hotel
2022-01-11 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Jag var nöjd på alla sätt, har inga förslag till förbättring Alla kan delas
2022-01-06 (3 Nights)
Tommy Lundqvist
Servera åtminstone en varm frukost! Tack Tommy - för att du tog dig tid att lämna din feedback. Vad tråkigt att höra. Såklart varma maten ska vara varm! Vi ser till att lyfta detta direkt med ansvarig på Belgobaren och hoppas att du ser en förbättring vid nästa vistelse. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2022-01-08 (1 Night)
Roland Johansson
Vita bönor till frukosten 👍 Tack för din feedback. Glad att du gillade frukosten och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2022-01-05 (2 Nights)
Henrik Säfström
Allt, läget, personalen, rummen, maten Tusen tack! Hoppas vi ses snart igen :) //Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-12-28 (4 Nights)
Arnoldus/ania Rutten
Nice atmosphere, perfect location Small room, sufficient for city trip Good beer selection
2021-12-21 (9 Nights)
Anonymous
Extremt trevlig personal och jätte fint rum! Hotellet har en väldigt personlig style. Vore bra om det fanns lite mer variant med mat på frukost buffén. Maten blev lite kall när den hade legat en stund också.
2021-12-21 (9 Nights)
Anonymous
Extremt trevlig personal och jätte fint rum! Hotellet har en väldigt personlig style. Vore bra om det fanns lite mer variant med mat på frukost buffén. Maten blev lite kall när den hade legat en stund också.
2021-12-26 (4 Nights)
Stella de Kuyper
The location is absolutely wonderful, the staff is very attentive and professional. The room was nice with a lovely view (seventh floor) and very clean. We will return to this hotel. Improve the coffee at breakfast :)
2021-12-26 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Todo el hotel en si, lo mejor la limpieza de las habitaciones y la decoración. La temperatura en las habitaciones suele sentirse alta en las noches
2021-12-26 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Todo el hotel en si, lo mejor la limpieza de las habitaciones y la decoración. La temperatura en las habitaciones suele sentirse alta en las noches
2021-12-26 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Todo el hotel en si, lo mejor la limpieza de las habitaciones y la decoración. La temperatura en las habitaciones suele sentirse alta en las noches
2021-12-27 (2 Nights)
Marlene/Göran Huoman
Centralt och bra mat på hotellet. Litet rum och pytte toalett. När man öppnade fönster för att vädra kom det in matos. Fint rum trots storlek. Mycket bra bemötande i reception och på restaurang.
2021-12-09 (5 Nights)
Susanne Hellberg Muckenschnabel
2021-12-18 (2 Nights)
Sabina Sandberg
Ingenting. Tusen tack Sabina - Glad att se att allt var bra under er vistelse och hoppas att vi snart ses igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-12-17 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-12-17 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-12-18 (1 Night)
Sophia Björk
Servicen i receptionen och välkomnat. Renovera, se över städ och ljudisoleringen då städ redan starta 8,30 utanför vårt rum till andra rum.
2021-12-18 (1 Night)
Ulrika Lindström
Mysigt hotell med bra service
2021-12-10 (4 Nights)
Marianne Håwi
Meddela stamgäster om det erbjuds speciella, förmånliga priser!
2021-12-21 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Läge och hotellrummet Tråkigt märke (om man kan kalla det märke) på tvål och schampo om man ska anmärka på något.
2021-12-14 (3 Nights)
oriana rago
The bed maybe could be more confortable: It was too soft
2021-12-08 (5 Nights)
Tommy Tjärnlind
Genom att ge oss ett ledigt större rum på en gång
2021-12-10 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-12-10 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Själva hotellet har jag inga synpunkter på, det är bra. Det jag har önskemål runt är Belgobaren, se notering ovan.
2021-12-10 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-12-09 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-12-05 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
Location Covid spread awareness! It is currently non existent in this establishment.
2021-12-19 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-12-07 (1 Night)
Jonna Tingberg
Det är väl lite föråldrat nyckelsystem möjligtvis som kan bli bättre.
2021-12-04 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Centralt De färgade kuddarna var solkiga. Kändes ofräscht att de låg på sovkudden.
2021-12-03 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Very nice hotel, superb location
2021-12-01 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-12-03 (2 Nights)
Annika Bogren Larsén
The feeling of smal hotel with everything you need. Waffles at the breakfast buffet. I love staying at Freys.
2021-11-30 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Atmosfären, servicen och det centrala läget Möjligen en något tystare avdelning i restaurangen....
2021-12-02 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Läget Bättre sängar och kuddar!
2021-12-03 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-11-30 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Centralt läge, bra service.
2021-12-01 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Mysighetsfaktorn, läget och frukosten. Det hade inte gått att förbättra för det var så bra.
2021-11-30 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Nära till allt. Bästa läget om man åker tåg eller flyger. Frukostpåsen innehöll ganska tråkig frukost. Gäller inte frukosten i restaurang! Den är jättefin. Trevligt bemötande. Rent och fräscht. Lugnt. Man är hemma fast på hotell.
2021-11-29 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Hade valt annat rum om vi vetat att det var rum med grandlie, vi föredrar var sin.
2021-11-29 (2 Nights)
Birgitta Lindström Harmark
Personligt, trivsamt och välskött och trevlig personal med gott bemötande som ser sina gäster. Läget är perfekt. Fin frukost. Restaurangen levererade till 100%!!! Bra urval på menyn och SÅ vällagat och gott! Trevlig och serviceminded personal som ser sina gäster. Gott öl!!! Vet inget som skulle gjort min vistelse bättre
2021-11-30 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Utmärkt läge, fin och personlig service. Sköna sängar i ett välstädat och tyst rum. Skohorn på rummet hade varit bra.
2021-11-26 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Perfekt läge, nära till centrala stan och nära till tåg (Centralen, Stockholm City), tunnelbana och spårvagn. Snabb och tidig incheckning. Inget att klaga på när det gäller annat såsom rum och frukost.
2021-12-22 (3 Nights)
Thomas Frestadius
Room service and breakfast in the room. We usually come for the big suite and it’s great balcony and view Pay per view on the tv and some wine in the minibar. Location is perfect
2021-11-14 (14 Nights)
Anonymous
Jag är nöjd med allt i hotellet. Jag stannade fjorton dagar i Freys på Bryggargatan och varje morgon frukkostets innehåll var exact det samma. Kunde man kanske lite förvandla frukkostets innehåll. Havregrynsgröt kanse två gånger i veckan. I rummet 315 jag hade med mig mina finska ullestrumpor, vilka var en god sällskap, för golvet var litet kalt. - Men jag vill tacka både rumservice och kökspersonal varmt för deras absolut bra mottagning.
2021-11-26 (2 Nights)
Annmari/Ingela Johnsson
Jag tycker ni kan förbättra frukosten .. mera lokalmat, skinka t ex ( den som finns är inte god) Mera shots.. ingefära och annat nyttigt och gott.
2021-12-22 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Mysigt hotell med närhet till shopping och tcentralen Vill gärna en finare nalle på rummet Näj
2021-11-26 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Ypperligt läge i Stockholm Renovering skulle behövas. Man upplever hotellet slitet.
2021-11-26 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Location The bed and breakfast is very important Good location
2021-11-24 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Genom att låta personalen i receptionen sälja rum. Jag satt i baren, gick till receptionen och frågade om det fanns rum denna natt. Svar: ja. Då bad jag att få ett rum. Svar: nej, jag får inte sälja rum, du måste gå, till datorn och köpa rummet via den. Vansinne när jag står vid receptionsdisken!
2021-11-17 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
Utmärkt läge. Vänlig personal i receptionen. Vi stannade fem nätter. Varje dag lämnade vi hotellet vid 10-tiden och tre av dem kom vi tillbaka mellan 14 och 15.30. Då vi gick satte vi upp skylten med att vi ville ha städat. Men varje dag vi kom tillbaka efter 4-5 timmar så var det ostädat. Det är inte så roligt att få städat när man är på rummet. Vi tycker att sätter man ut skylt mitt på dagen så kunde det bli städat inom några timmar. Vi har förståelse för att man inte kan vara på alla plan samtidigt, men lite koll på skyltar borde man ha. Och det var ingen av de tre dagarna som det blev städat när vi var ute. Vi påpekade detta i receptionen och då blev det städat på en gång. Men nästa dag var det likadant igen.
2021-11-20 (2 Nights)
Charbonnier Jean-Michel
Nice and quite rooms, incredible quality and choice of the breakfast, Nice staff, and perfectly located to connect to Arlanda airport
2021-11-16 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Location in the City center and just a few footsteps away from the train station Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2021-11-24 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-11-18 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-11-12 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Läget! Nära centralen och city. Härligt att du trivs hos oss. Välkommen tillbaka snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-11-04 (3 Nights)
Sten/Arja Valeur
Det är trångt i restaurangen där frukosten serveras. Man är ju fortfarande i pandemitider och det kändes jobbigt då det var trångt och mycket folk. Sen skulle det vara gott med Crossianter (vet inte stavningen) till frukost istället för torra bullbitar.
2021-11-12 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Perfekt läge nära Centralstationen. Skön säng, rent och tyst i rummet.
2021-11-12 (1 Night)
Ulla Andersson
Läge, bemötande, frukost, miljötänk Inget
2021-11-11 (2 Nights)
Louise Paulsson
Läget, maten, atmosfären Större rum
2021-11-12 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Mkt centralt läge. Lugn och tyst! Trevligt! Att inte börja städa rummet förrän vi checkat ut.
2021-11-12 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
When showering, the water runs into the bathroom which is very unpleasant. Otherwise everything is fine!
2021-11-18 (2 Nights)
Håkan Frizen
prisvärt, mycket gott bemötande, LÄGET! fina rum fler sportkanaler
2021-11-11 (1 Night)
Lars Bredahl
Bedre pris ved direkte booking enn via Hotels.com.
2021-11-11 (1 Night)
Gun Rohlertz
2021-11-10 (2 Nights)
Jenny Bard
De mysigt inredda rummen som får mig att känna mig hemma Låg denna gången i rum 215, mysigt litet rum, men ack så lyhört! …. tur hörselskydden var med annars hade jag nog blivit tokig av alla ljud utifrån korridoren och trapphuset
2021-11-09 (2 Nights)
Christina Ostwald Ostwald
The location and the ’family feeling’ The food in the restaurang could be better. The pillows were too thick. Very nice hotel!
2021-12-20 (8 Nights)
Mark Edward Summerville
Location, friendly and helpful staff, nice breakfast. The coffee
2021-11-07 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Mycket bra hotell med mycket bra läge Behålla er trevliga och professionella personal
2021-10-31 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-11-05 (3 Nights)
olivier camus
Quality Spa. Sauna are not very highlighted
2021-11-04 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Litet rum
2021-11-04 (3 Nights)
Pernilla Anna Holmberg
Jättesköna sängar och väldigt fina rum, perfekt läge mitt emot centralstationen. Roligare frukost.
2021-11-07 (2 Nights)
Tuomas Ketonen
Location is 10+. 1min walk from Arlanda Express and 1min walk to Drottningatan Built-in Chromecast would be awesome extra. Walk into room 625 could been a bit easier. Some of the door locks works clockwise and some counterclockwise. It's quite tricky for the first time because there was no logic on the doors :D
2021-11-04 (3 Nights)
Eva/Hasse Hasselholm Loodus
2021-11-06 (1 Night)
Glenn Linder
Centrally located. Clean and friendly personell. in reception and restaurant. Very good restaurant and bar. Improve breakfast assortment. We are missing croissants for example.
2021-11-06 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Hustrun saknade croissant vid frukosten
2021-11-04 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Mysigt familjehotell med väldigt bra läge. Bra frukost och trevligt rum.
2021-11-02 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-11-02 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-11-04 (1 Night)
Anita Nilsson
Jättebra läge. Nära till shopping och närhet till centralstationen
2021-11-23 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Hot water availability in mornings
2021-11-03 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2021-10-31 (2 Nights)
Carl-Johan Löf
2021-10-30 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
I had troubles navigating the Belgian restaurant website, I couldn’t find any menu, only drinks and mussels. Therefore I didn’t do there however I really felt like as I noticed it was always crowded which is a good sign :)
2021-10-29 (3 Nights)
Mikael Svensson
Väldigt lyhört, för hårda sängar. Viss doft på toa (rum 608).
2021-10-29 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Trevligt, centralt och lagom stort. Bra frukost. Rum med större dusch. Bodde senast i dubbelrum 603. När du bokar, kolla gärna rummets och badrummets storlek. En del rum och badrum är ganska små.
2021-11-17 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2021-10-27 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Nice rooms, great breakfast, perfect location
2021-10-29 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Personlig och fin service. Mysiga och fräscha rum. Otroligt bra läge i centrum och till kommunikationer. Kan varmt rekommenderas! Hemsidan och bokningen var lite strulig. Svårt att förstå hur man skulle ta del av 30% erbjudandet.
2021-10-30 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2021-10-30 (1 Night)
marie löfven
Mysig miljö, bra läge, fantastiska musslor i restaurangen!!! Lite fånigt att man måste gå runt hörnet för att boka rum, att de inte kan ta bokningar i receptionen
2021-10-21 (4 Nights)
Lisbeth Bramstedt
Nära till centrum Boka tid för frukost och Veta när städningen är
2021-10-27 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2021-10-25 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
En lugn oas mitt i stan. Ordning och reda överallt. Mycket kompetent och trevlig personal i de flesta fallen. Bättre frukost (lax) och bemötande vid ankomsten. Morgonskiftet i receptionen var däremot perfekt.
2021-10-27 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Cosy nice hotel close to the train station The wifi was really slow
2021-10-25 (2 Nights)
Claes Fransson
Trevligt bemötande bra rum Detenda vi saknade var en kaffe i foajen
2021-10-24 (3 Nights)
Roger Olofsson
Bra rum och super service samt en riktigt bra restaurang Två fåtöljer i rummet , istället för typ nån soffa
2021-07-26 (2 Nights)
Marie Larsson
Jättefräscht och mysigt inrett rum. Trevlig personal, jättebra läge och god frukost. Hej! Kul att du gillar våran "Freys"-stil och tack för ditt fina omdöme! Ni är varmt välkomna tillbaka. Med Varma Hälsningar, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-07-25 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Läget, frukosten och priset. Hej! Tack för din feedback, det uppskattar vi och glädjs åt att höra att ni haft en fin vistelse hos oss. Varmt välkomna åter! Mvh, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-08-27 (2 Nights)
Michael/Karola Gällerstedt
Mycket trevlig personal, välstädat och riktigt bra centralt placerat. En belysning där man hänger in kläderna på rummet. Hej! Stort tack för att ni tagit er tiden att dela er feedback med oss. Fint att ni visar uppskattning för vår personal, det glädjer oss mycket! Bra förslag gällande belysning i garderoben, det ska jag föra vidare och försöka få till om möjligt. Vi hoppas på att få välkomna er tillbaka snart igen, önskar en trevlig höst så länge! Mvh, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-07-23 (2 Nights)
Urban Hygneborn
Lätt att hitta till , ett trevligt mindre hotell nära till Norrmalm service centrum Hej Urban! Härligt att höra att du hade det bra och trivdes hos oss. Vi hoppas på att få välkomna dig tillbaka nästa gång du ska till Stockholm! Men Vänliga Hälsningar, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-10-24 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2021-07-20 (3 Nights)
Peder Lundström
Good price, great service and fantastic location. Hej Peter, Tusen tack för din fina feedback! Underbart att du trivdes så bra hos oss. Vi hoppas på att få välkomna dig åter snart igen. Önskar dig en trevlig höst! Med Vänliga Hälsningar, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-07-19 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
För mjuka sängar för våran smak Hej! Stort tack för din feedback, det uppskattar vi. Jag har framfört detta till vår husfru. I de fall sängarna upplevs för mjuka kan vi gärna hjälpa till genom att antingen byta till ett annat rum eller i vissa fall justera madrasserna. Säg bara till i receptionen nästa gång så ska vi göra vårat yttersta för att ni ska få en god natts sömn. Vi hoppas på att få välkomna er tillbaka och att ni hade en trevlig vistelse i övrigt! Med Vänliga Hälsningar, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-07-20 (2 Nights)
Glenn Linder
Service and location. Belgobar with good food and beer. Breakfast can be somewhat improved. More assortissement of bread and croissants Dear Glenn, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Freys and will take your feedback regarding breakfast to our restaurant manager. Thank you for helping us improve! We hope to see you back at Freys during your next trip to Stockholm. Sincerely, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-07-18 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
The location and the restaurant Belgobaren - they serve mussels in a lot of yummy varieties! Parking availability is very limited. Room are a bit small but clean, well planned and maintained. Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback and for choosing Freys Hotel when visiting Stockholm. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and restaurant! Unfortunately our garage is limited, however there is a huge parking garage just up the street, very close by. Sorry to hear that you found the room to be small. We have many different room categories and I can warmly recommend our superior plus rooms which might be a better fit should you come back to us again (which we hope!). Kind regards from a rainy Stockholm! Sincerely, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-07-18 (2 Nights)
Ingrid Rodin
Location of the Hotel, clean and nice, the Belgobar was fantastic Hej Ingrid, Tusen tack för din feedback! Underbart att höra att du trivts hos oss och att både hotellet och Belgobaren var till belåtenhet. Varmt välkommen tillbaka till Freys! Med Vänliga Hälsningar, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-07-14 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Fint hotell med kanonläge. Bra service Bättre bröd på frukosten Hej! Härligt att höra att du trivts bra hos oss och stort tack för att du ger oss din feedback, det är uppskattat! Jag har framfört dina synpunkter om brödet till vår restaurangansvarige och vi tar det vidare. Vi hoppas på att få välkomna er åter! Varma Hälsningar, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-07-17 (1 Night)
Martin Nyström
Frukost och ac på rummet. Hej! Tusen tack för att du tagit dig tiden att ge oss din feedback, det uppskattar vi verkligen. Hemskt tråkigt att höra att din vistelse hos oss inte var upp till förväntan. Vi håller en dialog med restaurangen och arbetar kontinuerligt på olika sätt att förbättra oss och ska föra med oss dina synpunkter angående frukosten. Angående AC så får vi tyvärr inte installera det i vår byggnad. Alla våra hotellrum har fönster som går att öppna och det finns även fläktar som vi gärna kommer med till rummet vid behov, bara att kontakta receptionen så hjälper vi gärna till! Vi hoppas att du ger oss en till chans och att vi får välkomna dig tillbaka i framtiden för en bättre upplevelse. Varma Hälsningar, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-07-12 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
the location We missed aircon so we had to choose between open window and very noisy seagulls or very warm room Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for taking the time to answer our questionnaire. We are happy that you enjoyed our location! We would love to be able to offer our guests air conditioning, however unfortunately we are not able to install it in our building. We are sorry if your room was too hot. During the summer we make sure to have fans available in each room and should it still be too hot, the front desk is always ready to bring up extra fans if needed. We hope we get to welcome you back to Freys Hotel on your next trip to Stockholm to make sure you leave us with a better experience. Sincerely, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-07-08 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Servicen samt rummet. Bra frukost. Nära till allt. Hej och tack för att du tagit dig tiden att ge oss din feedback! Vi är glada att du haft en trevlig vistelse hos oss och att allt var till belåtenhet. Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Varma Hälsningar, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-07-08 (3 Nights)
Helene Sandström
Fantastiskt bra bemötande,fina rum,toppenfrukost, centralt läge. Nöjd till 100% Helt nöjd med vår vistelse. Hej Helene och tusen tack för din fina feedback! Vi är väldigt glada att du trivts så bra hos oss och hoppas att vi får välkomna dig åter. Önskar dig en trevlig höst så länge! Med Varma Hälsningar, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-06-29 (4 Nights)
Ann-Christine Ruuth
The staff, the atmosphere and the location The breakfast could do with an upgrade. On hot summer days you long for air conditionThank you for for your feedback, we really appreciate it! We are very happy that you enjoy our staff and location but are sorry about your breakfast experience. We have talked to our restaurant manager and we will work hard to improve. Regarding air conditioning, we would love to be able to offer this for our guests, however, unfortunately we are unable to install it in our building. All our rooms have windows which open as well as fans. Please do let our front desk know if this is a problem next time and we will do our best to change you to a cooler room or offer more fans. Please do contact us if there are any other questions and/or concerns. Kind Regards, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-06-25 (2 Nights)
Christian Hjelmström
The location in the heart of Stockholm. Prices was really good. The room quality was really good, cosy and had all you can expect. I know that you hold on to the old feeling with the keys, but i rather have cardkeys. Big plus though is the minifridge/minibar often removed nowadays, but good that you keep them A place worth staying at. Dear Christian, Thank you for taking the time to answer our questionnaire. We are very happy to hear that you enjoy our location and rooms! Our real keys are one of the things that many guests find is our charm, however I do understand that they can be inconvenient to carry around so we are more than happy to hold on to them for you at the front desk during the day. Just drop them off on your way out for the day. We hope to welcome you back soon again! Sincerely, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-08-19 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Personligt och trevligt, närheten till centrala staden. Alternativ till Flora som inte smakar gott, Bredgott bör finnas som alternativ. Lite problem vid luncherna kring specialkost men del löstes men efter lite irritation och flera påpekanden. (Gällde lördag) Trevlig och personlig konferensanläggning som ger hemtrevnad. Hej och tusen tack för din feedback! Så härligt att höra att du finner vårt hotell och vår konferensavdelning personlig och hemtrevlig, det är precis det vi strävar efter. Jag har framfört din feedback gällande smöret till restaurangen och vi är ledsna över att det blev problem med specialkosterna under lunchen, så ska det absolut inte vara. Vi ber om ursäkt och har antagit nya rutiner för att försäkra oss om att det inte ska upprepas. Vi hoppas på att få välkomna er igen för att visa att vi är bättre än senast. Varma Hälsningar, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-07-02 (2 Nights)
Olivia Karlsson
The location, the room we had with the balcony and the service at the front desk The breakfast Dear Olivia, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it! Kind regards, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-03-17 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Det luktade lite illa på toaletten hela tiden Sängen var lös och skakade fram och tillbaka när min man rörde sig när han sov. Hejsan, Tusen tack för din feedback, vi uppskattar den verkligen. Hoppas att ni sa till på plats och att receptionen kunde hjälpa er byta till ett annat rum så att vi kunde åtgärda problemen i rummet direkt. Jag ser vart ni bodde och har bett vår housekeeping att kolla på det för att säkerställa att det är ordnat. Tack för att du hjälper oss att bli bättre! Vi hoppas på att få välkomna er tillbaka och att vi kan ge er en bättre upplevelse nästa gång. Mvh, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2020-11-01 (1 Night)
Maria Silvegrim
Riktigt centralt läge, trevligt rum med utsikt över hustaken. Större utbud av veganska frukostalternstiv, till exempel ett växtbaserat smörgåsmargarin. Hej! Tusen tack för din feedback. Vi har framfört ditt önskemål om större utbud av växtbaserade alternativ till frukosten till vår restaurangansvarige. Tack för att du hjälper oss att bli bättre! Vi hoppas på att få välkomna er tillbaka snart igen. Mvh, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2020-10-23 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Tycker det är kul när ni överraskar på frukostmeny, fortsätta med nya roliga inslag te x blåbärssmothien osv. Hej! Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att svara på vår gästenkät och för att du väljer Freys Hotels för din Stockholmsvistelse. Härligt att höra att du uppskattar vår variation på frukosten! Det ska vi fortsätta med. Hör gärna av dig om du har några funderingar eller frågor. Ta hand om dig och varmt välkommen tillbaka! Mvh, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-10-18 (4 Nights)
Björn Ottosson
Att ni tvingar mig att sälja min själ (facebook/Googel accuant) för att använda ert WIFI känns inte okey och hur är det med säkerheten på internet? mitt säkerhetssystem gick bärsärk när jag ändå försökte logga in med tanke på att ni säljer er som konferenshotell borde internet säkerheten vara viktig för er Bra hotell med god service och med enkelrums möjlighet vilket uppskattas av oss singelresande Hej Björn! Tack för din feedback, vi uppskattar att du tagit dig tid att ge oss dina åsikter. Vad tråkigt att du inte fick en bra upplevelse gällande vårt Wifi. Där man loggar in kan man välja att klicka på "andra altervativ - anslut med kod" om man inte vill uppge sin facebook eller email. Koden hämtas i receptionen. Vi tar internetsäkerhet på största allvar, har man en dator som inte klarar av öppna nätverk så har vi flera andra alternativ. Kontakar man receptionen så hjälper de väldigt gärna till. Härligt att höra att du ändå verkar ha haft en trevlig vistelse och uppskattar våra enkelrum. Vi hoppas på att få välkomna dig tillbaka och visar dig då gärna hur du ansluter till ett av våra säkra nätverk. Jag önskar dig en fortsatt trevlig höst! Med Varma Hälsningar, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-07-07 (2 Nights)
Agustín Esteban
Location The keys!! Personnel extremely warm,specially the girl from ChileDear Agustín, We really appreciate your feedback and are thankful you took your time to let us know you thoughts. I'm very happy that you enjoyed our location and our front desk staff will be very pleased to hear your great feedback about them. I'm sorry if our hotel keys were inconvenient. The fact that we have real keys instead of key cards is what many people find as our biggest charm, but I know they can be heavy to carry around. Please know that we are very happy to keep them at the front desk any time you leave your room. I wish you a great fall/winter and hope to welcome you back to Freys soon again. Best regards from Stockholm! Sincerely, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-06-26 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Det har jag nog redan besvarat. Det är bra som det är. Hej! Tusen tack för att ni tog dig tid att svara på vår gästenkät, och för att ni valde Freys Hotel för er hotellvistelse. Vi är glada att ni trivdes bra hos oss och ser fram emot att förhoppningsvis få välkomna er tillbaka i framtiden. Hör gärna av dig om du har några funderingar eller frågor. Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Andrea / Bokningsavdelningen reservations@freyshotels.com
2021-10-24 (2 Nights)
Britt Inger Nordström
Trivsamt, rent och fint. Centralt beläget. Några fler skyltar mot hiss och trappa i korridorerna.
2021-10-21 (4 Nights)
Eva Lidberg
Går ej, helt nöjd
2021-10-22 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Centralt läge bra service Allt var bra
2021-10-23 (1 Night)
Anonymous
wine in the minibar
2021-12-27 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-10-14 (1 Night)
Anonymous
att det ligger centralt
2021-10-20 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2021-11-07 (3 Nights)
Bernard Lehaen
Location and service Improve the very poor TV signal.
2021-10-18 (3 Nights)
Helen Olsson
2021-10-18 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Vi fick 1 check till Belgobaren, borde få varsin när man bor två i rummet.
2021-10-15 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Familjärt och väldigt bra läge.
2021-10-14 (3 Nights)
Íris Jónsdóttir
Clean, great location, good restaurant
2021-10-15 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Barnvänligt Inget
2021-10-15 (2 Nights)
Morgan Gustafsson
2021-10-15 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2021-10-16 (1 Night)
Elisabeth Wilhelmy
2021-10-14 (1 Night)
Taina Rosén Vilidu
Tyst, lugnt och skönt. Sköna sängar. Väldigt trevlig personal.
2021-10-14 (2 Nights)
Eva Carina Pettersson
Bra service,trevlig personal,fint rum och god mat. Köp nallar som går till ett bra ändamål. Sist låg det gamla handdukar kvar på toaletten glömda på handfatet, vi sa inget för det kan väl hända, men en liten extra koll när rummet är klart. Väl värt att besöka.
2021-10-14 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Närheten till allt. Populära Belgobaren med den goda maten
2021-10-15 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Bra läge, trevlig personal och mysiga rum.
2021-10-30 (1 Night)
Kenneth Norling
2021-10-14 (1 Night)
Tord Drugge
Perfekt kan inte bli mer än perfekt. Det går inte att förbättra.
2021-10-11 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Brödet. Bullarna höll ingen högre klass. Det jag och en vän till mig brukar säga är brödet A och O. Det är det jag ser fram emot på frukosten. Vad gäller smöret var det heller ingen höjdare. Ett förslag jag har är att köpa Valios motsvarighet till Bregott. Ett fynd! Godare och billigare! Jag hade uppskattat mer AC. Nu är jag känslig för värme och dålig luft skall erkännas. Men mer kyla hade inte gjort upplevelsen sämre. I övrigt vill jag berömma receptionens personal. Mycket bra bemötande!
2021-10-08 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Läget, frukosten, restaurangen.
2021-10-08 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Läget, frukosten, restaurangen.
2021-10-03 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Bra rum och trevlig personal. För oss med glutenallergi är det trevligt om lite fler valmöjligheter på bröd/våfflor finns samt bättre skyltning.
2021-10-07 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Localisation, room size, breakfast variety Everything fine. Some mornings, the breakfast room was too busy and had not enough table for everyone.
2021-12-23 (3 Nights)
nicolasEmilie leprince
Accueil très chaleureux et efficace. Petits déjeuners variés et genereux
2021-12-03 (2 Nights)
Margareta Thollander
2021-11-18 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Mysigt hotel med bra läge intill centralstationen. Mycket trevlig personal. Det var rent och fräscht överallt och det serverades en välfylld frukost.
2021-10-08 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Central beläget, lätt att ta sig dit och till sevärdheter/aktiviteter Frukostmatsalen var lite stökig Vi var mycket nöjda.
2021-10-08 (2 Nights)
Jimmy Larsson
Lägey Läs ovan Det finns mycket bättre hotell för billigare pris/natt. Bo inte här om ni vill ha en trevlig vistelse.
2021-11-17 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Bra läge, mycket trevlig personal, utmärkt restaurang, fina rum i bra prisklass
2021-10-07 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Location Key thingy in elevator kept messing, very heavy key. Run down hotel, unfortunately. Would be ok if service and breakfast was better, but no. Room fee does not match standard of room/hotel.
2021-12-23 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The fantastic beds All staff should treat all guests the same, whether you are a lonely English pensioner spending Christmas alone or a couple with obvious signs of a good income.
2021-11-11 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Fina, trevliga rum och ett bra läge vid centralen. Bra att det gick att reglera temperaturen i rummet. Bättre kundservice vid bokning om något blir fel. Tack för din feedback. Roligt att se att du trivdes hos oss! Tråkigt att det blev missförstånd kring din bokning. Vi tar till oss av detta och ber om ursäkt. Hoppas vi får se dig tillbaka hos oss vid ett annat tillfälle. Mvh Helena/ Bokningen - Freys Hotel
2021-09-25 (6 Nights)
Anonymous
The room is really cute and food is great. Close to Central Station is a plus.
2021-09-16 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-09-24 (2 Nights)
Lars Bussman
Renovera rum. Ev förtur till Belgobaren
2021-09-24 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Rummet var mysigt Bättre frukost - gammalt bröd och de varma rätterna var ljumma
2021-09-13 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Trevlig personal och nära till allt Det var bra
2021-10-01 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-10-02 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2021-09-21 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Läget. Centralt men ändå lugnt. Rummet välstädat och trivsamt.
2021-09-23 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Allt var toppen, utom kaffet som inte var gott
2021-09-24 (1 Night)
Katrin Pettersson
Mysigt hotell med lugn stämning. Väldigt fint, personligt inrett rum, snygg design.
2021-10-01 (2 Nights)
Sanna Lindblad
Fantastiskt läge!Jättefint och tyst rum! Bra restaurang. Lyxigare Schampo, conditioner duschtvål vore trevligt. Bättre utbud på frukosten önskas!
2021-09-23 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Läget Lättare att sätta på TVn...Höll på ganska länge Vänlig personal i receptionen
2021-09-22 (2 Nights)
Ad Raatgeep
Location is great Family feeling Great staff Keep doing what you always do Just love to be here👍👍
2021-12-25 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Friendly, helpful staff
2021-09-14 (7 Nights)
Anonymous
Location
2021-09-12 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
De ligging en de luxere kamers. Beter ontbijt..
2021-09-15 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Ik kan niet kiezen, want alles was goed verzorgd, prettig personeel bij de receptie, leuke kamer, goed bed, uitgebreid ontbijt in gezellige Belgobaren! Geen idee, ik vond het heel goed en prettig. Andere opmerking: Men hield alles direct en perfect schoon, nergens zag je gebruikte borden, bestek enz. Soms was de service te snel.. ik wilde nog iets halen bij 2e buffet en bij terugkomst bij mijn tafeltje was alles al weer weggehaald en schoongemaakt. Maar prima! Ik kom graag terug!
2021-09-13 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Läget! Bättre utbud av (frukost-)bröd.
2021-09-13 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-09-13 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-09-13 (2 Nights)
Bo Österberg
2021-09-12 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-09-08 (5 Nights)
William/Gale Clemens
N/A
2021-09-13 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2021-09-09 (3 Nights)
Pia Nordung
Ett charmigt hotell som ligger nära centralstationen. Fler laktosfria alternativ. Det fanns veganska alternativ som soya och havreprodukter. Exempel på vad som kan finnas är laktosfri yoghurt. Större temuggar är en annan sak som vi tedrickande uppskattar Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Charmiga rum och det är rent och fräscht
2021-09-10 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Rummet Frukosten
2021-09-08 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
The room with Balcony was really nice. The restaurant was excellent and all personel (both hotel and restaurant) were really professional and service minded. Not only were they incredibly nice, it was almost uncanny how they on more than a few occasions knew what we wanted before we had to ask (like asking if we want to store our luggage after checkout). It shows that they really make an effort to tune in on their visitors needs. A rain shower would be a necessary improvement. It would help to improve the impression of the room.
2021-09-03 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
As above
2021-10-01 (2 Nights)
Marie Hedlund
2021-08-30 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Extra påslakan för att lätt kunna byta bort det med täcket när man vaknar av att det är för varmt.
2021-08-27 (2 Nights)
Christian Hjelmström
The cosy and nice rooms. Really good prices. Placement of the hotel in the middle of Stockholm. Good brakfastbuffe.
2021-08-20 (1 Night)
Magdalena Andersson
Serviceinriktad personal i centralt läge _—
2021-08-19 (1 Night)
Anneli Sundin
mysigt, ombonat hotell. mycket trivsamt med trevlig personal ni är perfekta redan :)
2021-08-19 (1 Night)
Britt-Marie Nilsson
Läget Bättre frukost Trevlig personal i receptionen på dagtid. Sur personal på kvällen.
2021-10-02 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Bra läge, mysiga rum. Bättre struktur på frukosten.
2021-08-18 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Centralt och fint rum men litet Hade problem att boka enkelrum och det gick inte att få bort senior rabatten och trodde att det var priset jag såg som gällde….det var det inte ….. Krånglig bokningssida. Trodde jag skulle betala 995:-. Men istället sa hon över 1600:- hon prutade dock ner till 1200:- se över bokningssida så den blir enklare så blir det inga missförstånd
2021-10-01 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Detta är det mest hemtrevliga och mysiga hotell jag bott på i Stockholm. Vi hade bokat bord på restaurangen via receptionen. Fick bekräftat att det var bokat men i lördags när vi kom till restaurangen fanns ingen bokning. Nu ordnade dom bord till oss ändå men vet inte vad som har blivit missat i bokningen.
2021-08-11 (4 Nights)
Göran Andersson
A smaller and cosy hotel with an interesting history. Its location near the city is a big plus. Maybe the possibility to lower the rooms temperature. The installed fans helped us good, but their sound can sometimes be disturbing. Professional and helpful front desk staff 💐.
2021-08-15 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Fint rum
2021-08-15 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Fint rum
2021-08-14 (2 Nights)
Bettan Danagher
Service, location, breakfast All good!
2021-08-12 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Placement E membercard would by nice Very friendly staff
2021-08-21 (2 Nights)
Elisa Carla Bianca Verrecchia
The convenient location. Breakfast! I really liked the furniture, the decoration and the old pictures showing the history of this place.
2021-09-17 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-09-14 (7 Nights)
Anonymous
Location
2021-08-11 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Close to city center and very nice. Great breakfast too. Maybe more stabil WiFi. Had a great time!
2021-11-26 (1 Night)
Ruben Bromée
2021-08-07 (3 Nights)
Tommy Johnsson
Det borde finnas ej smaksatt tea till frukost. Tex English Breakfast. Och inte bara smaksatta som Earl Grey.
2021-08-07 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Location, service, cleaning, breakfast
2021-08-05 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Toppenhotell,allt var till belåtenhet,det gör att man blir glad.
2021-08-04 (4 Nights)
Marianne Bäckström
2021-08-20 (5 Nights)
andreas schneider
2021-08-21 (3 Nights)
Eva Nilsson Sjöstedt
2021-08-02 (4 Nights)
Johnny Wijnen
Central Douche can be a little bit bigger
2021-11-20 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2021-08-05 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Personalen var bäst Setting the right price when you bokning on internet,more fruite, and warm food, Fresh up the rooms
2021-07-30 (3 Nights)
Marianne Håwi
Location, atmosphere, nice and friendly people in reception and restaurant! Nothing! Everything perfect. If I forget my radio I hope you have one to borrow. See you again! This is the place to stay for a Stockholm visit for everyone. I don´t like new, modern buildings so the choice wasn´t difficult.
2021-08-03 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-08-02 (2 Nights)
Bo Vieweg
Mysigt hotell och Trevlig personal och välkomnade.
2021-08-03 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Mysigt och familjärt och mycket bra service och bemötande från personalen. Ett tips är att vid uteserveringen sätta upp infravärmare samt att det finns filtar att tillgå då det är svalare på kvällen.
2021-07-26 (3 Nights)
lena köster
Läget ? Frukosten rummet är perfekt för oss
2021-07-30 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-07-30 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-07-27 (3 Nights)
Michael Lydén
2021-07-28 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Nära centrum! Inget särskilt, ev gym!! Vill du ha ett hotell där du har nära till shopping o uteliv så är detta perfekt!
2021-11-19 (5 Nights)
roger jonsson
2021-07-26 (3 Nights)
Rose-Marie Överstam
Trevlig personal, trevliga rum, bra frukost
2021-08-20 (2 Nights)
Helena Westman
The hole hotell is grate👍 Be what you are to day Dear Helena, Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback and for choosing Freys Hotel when visiting Stockholm. We appreciate your kind feedback and hope to see you back at Freys Hotels soon! Kind regards, Andrea / Freys Hotels
2021-08-21 (3 Nights)
Anders Thorsson
Location, friendly and helpful front desk reception staff -
2021-07-27 (2 Nights)
Anders Daun
Centralt och belgobaren Better beds it was to hard.
2021-07-26 (3 Nights)
Lars Göran Kvist
2021-11-19 (2 Nights)
Agneta Krohn Strömshed
Rummets utformning med två separata bäddar är perfekt när man åker med en kompis eller med ett barn. Ni är redan perfekta! Det är ett mysigt hotell med familjär känsla, trots att det är ganska stort. Det är ett extra plus att städpersonalen är så trevlig.
2021-11-19 (2 Nights)
Annika Edström
2021-11-20 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Very satisfied with the whole experience.
2021-11-13 (1 Night)
Patrick Lind
Location, atmosphere, Belgo Baren and staff. Thank You Patrick - Hope to see you back with us and at Belgobaren soon again! Best Regards- Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-07-24 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-07-20 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The location Educate all staff and set up rules on how to behave regarding covid. Staff in restaurant at both breakfast and lunch had no respect what so ever to the fact that we still have a pandemic.
2021-10-08 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-08-28 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2021-11-18 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Så trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Jättebra centralt läge nära Stockholms centralstation. Sänka priset något på garageplatserna.
2021-09-26 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
Mysigt, centralt, städning varje dag
2021-10-09 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2021-11-16 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-11-16 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-05-16 (1 Night)
Anna Petrova
There is a special old charm of the hotel. The design of the hotel. Very nice atmosphere with decoration and everything around. Everything is super professional. There must be a working TV signal in each room ! Friendly and smiling staff !Thank You for your feedback and glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry if there was some technical issues with the TV in your room. Hope you were able to contact the front desk. they are always on duty and happy to assist with any problems. Wish you a nice day and hope to see you back with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-05-24 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Trevlig personal, fint rum, sköna sängar, rent och snyggt. Närheten Inget allt var vi nöjda med Vad roligt att höra! Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-05-26 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Allt var bra och det ligger centralt Tusen tack!
2021-06-28 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-06-28 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-06-07 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Clean, silent and close to the city. Thank You for your kind words. Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-06-07 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Clean, silent and close to the city.
2021-04-27 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
dyrt i restaurangen när man har barn med sig kunde vara lite bättre pris så att vi barnfamiljer också kan gå dit och njuta läget är toppen ligger väldigt centraltTack för din feedback. Reser man med mindre barn går det bra att prata med personalen i restaurangen om mindre portioner om man önskar en barnportion. Belgobaren har ett mycket bra utbud men om man önskar ett något mer prisvänligt alternativ finns även gott om alternativ i kvarteren runt om hotellet. Hör dig gärna för i receptionen vid nästa vistelse så hjälper dom gärna till med tips! Ha en fortsatt fin dag och hoppas vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Bokningen - Freys Hotel
2021-05-18 (7 Nights)
Anonymous
It would be welcome if Frey´s, like many other hotels, actively work against trafficking in human beings, for example by supporting the Swedish NGO Talita Thank You for your suggestion. Freys Hotels do have a close collaboration with RealStars and Hotels Against Trafficking. We have notes and signs posted in the hotel and also information to our staff regularly. We do our best to always be vigilant and aware in these matters. Talita is also an organisation that does GREAT work and we wish them all the best in their efforts. Thank You for bringing them attention. We appreciate your thoughts.
2021-04-28 (1 Night)
Lars Nordström
Really liked the bear and the contribution to young people in need!Thank You Lars, we try to do a small part to contribute. Take care and have a nice summer! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-06-04 (2 Nights)
jan wolfhagen
Balkong Visst är det härligt att njuta av balkongerna i det fina sommarvädret! Hoppas vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-05-30 (2 Nights)
Marianne Björkman
2021-05-28 (2 Nights)
Eva Carlsson
läget,frukost helt ok,städning bra Tusen tack Eva - Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-05-14 (2 Nights)
Tommy Lundqvist
2021-05-13 (2 Nights)
Bengt-Åke Sörstedt
2021-05-13 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-05-08 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Central and clean. Very nice in the rooms. actually everything was perfect Thank You so much for your kind words. Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-05-03 (1 Night)
elias javier granero löfgren
Everything nothing Lovely place and serviceThank You for your kind words - so glad to see that you had a good stay with us and we hope to see you back soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-04-23 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-04-23 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Lugnet
2021-04-14 (5 Nights)
Markus Elmberg
Servicen är personlig och hotellet är mysigt! Tusen tack Markus! Det värmer att höra i dessa tider. Hoppas att vi snart ses igen. Mvh Helena - Freys Hotel
2021-04-20 (2 Nights)
Inger Axelsson
The friendly atmosphere and the location. Nothing I appreciate Freys family and the senior deal.Dear Inger, Thank You for your kind words. Hope to see you back with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2021-04-02 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Cozy feeling It was good :) Thank You! Hope to see you soon again! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2021-04-13 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Friendly front desk team. Good prices and the hotel location is amazing Less noise will be great NoThank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Glad to see that you enjoyed staying with us. I can see that you had some problems with noise. Not sure if this was from a neighboring room? It does not seem as you room was located close to the elevator or had a street view. Let us know and we will look into this. Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-03-19 (2 Nights)
Anne Pirhonen
Centralt men tyst i rummet. Rent och fint. Vi hade ett jätte mysigt rum på våning7 med balkong, det var lyxigt. Vi är supernöjda Hej Anne, Tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna din feedback. Vad roligt att höra att ni hade det bra hos oss. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-03-22 (2 Nights)
Joakim Andén
Location and quality of stay Don't know, quite pleased. The adjacent Belgobar with a good selection of quality beer is nice.Thank You so much for your kind words. Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-04-08 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Excellent customer service, excellent breakfast and excellent location. what more could you ask for? Located near the central station and the shopping street. The staff sre really helpful. will visit again The elevator takes some getting used to but i guess it adds to the charm. Thank You for your kind words. Glad that you enjoyed your stay and and hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-04-08 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2021-03-31 (1 Night)
Anonymous
The friendly staff and hotel rooms Thank You for your kind words. Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-04-02 (1 Night)
Steve Warren
2021-05-23 (2 Nights)
Björn Forsén
2021-03-27 (3 Nights)
Merja Rytyl?
Bra läge,trevlig personal.fina rum Tusen tack Merja! Det värmer att höra. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen //Mvh Helena / Freys Hotel
2021-03-12 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-02-26 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Mysigt och familjärt hotell, centralt och med en holländsk ölbar! Informerat om att städning ej ingick under våra två nätter. Tusen tack för din feedback. Roligt att se att ni trivdes hos oss och även med Belgobaren. Måste dock ha blivit något missförstånd gällande städning. Städpersonalen ser över alla rum varje dag, så länge inte skylten "stör ej" fortfarande hänger uppe när dom avslutar sitt pass. Lakarn byts varannan dag om inte annat har önskats. Stäm gärna av med receptionen på plats om ni har några säkerskilda önskemål eller önskar hjälp med något. Hör gärna av dig om du har några ytterligare frågor och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-03-06 (1 Night)
Veronica Hellman
Clean better and have a full minibar. A little more service for the people that books the suite Dear Veronica, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We will check with our housekeeping to see what happened on this day. We will also keep your suggestions regarding extended mini-bar in mind for the future. Always feel free to contact us again, should you have any further suggestions for improvements. Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena / Freys Hotel
2021-02-26 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
The location Balsam in the bathroom You sold teddybears for charity. The hotel was so conneted with horses. Why not sell horses insteed. Teh famous Frey horse.Thank You for your feedback and suggestions. We will keep this in mind for future improvements. Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-03-02 (1 Night)
Marianne Lindblad
Very nice hotel, serviceminded staff and great location. Dear Marianne - Thank You for your kind words. Hope to see you soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-03-03 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Trevligare resturang Tack för din feedback- vi kommer framföra detta för framtida förbättringar. Ha en fin dag! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-02-26 (2 Nights)
Patrik Svensson
2021-02-22 (1 Night)
Gyöngyi Berecz
Läget och bemötandet Inget för en natt bara Hej Gyöngyi, Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna din feedback. Trevligt att se att du hade en fin vistelse hos oss och hoppas att du har möjlighet att stanna några nätter till nästa gång du kommer till oss. Ha en fortsatt fin dag och ta hand om dig! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-02-13 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Very friendly staff and loved the old features (a real key for the room and lift) Sofa bed that pulls out for the kids as they were little bit pushed for space Thank You for your kind words and feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will look into the options for the extra beds in the room were you stayed. All our Superior Plus rooms have room for 2 extra persons on extra bed/sofa bed - however the layout of each room varies. We do have a couple of rooms with pull-out sofabed. Please, always feel free to make a note of any requests on your reservation or speak to the reception if you would like to view an optional room. Hope to see you with us again in the future! Best Regards, Helena / Freys Hotel
2021-02-12 (2 Nights)
Karin Wetter Lindvall
Familjär och trevlig stämning Tyvärr var högtalaren i tv:n trasig. Försökte titta på Melodifestivalen i lördags men det gick inte då ljudet var katastrofalt. Men det gick bra att titta på en film istället! Känner sig välkommen!Hej Karin, TACK för din feedback och trevligt att höra att du trivs hos oss och känner dig välkommen. Ledsen att det var problem med TV:n på ditt rum. Hade du möjlighet att säga till receptionen direkt på plats, så skulle dom säkert ha ordnat en lösning för dig. Vi ber vår vaktmästare se över TV:n direkt. Tack för att du uppmärksammade detta. Hör gärna av dig igen om du har några övriga frågor eller funderingar. Ha en fortsatt fin dag och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-08-31 (4 Nights)
Ad Raatgeep
special atmosphere, great service and the best staff around!! not much, keep as is:-) can recommend both for business stay, conference or just private stay!!Dear Ad, Thank You so much for your kind words. It is always a pleasure having you with us. Take care and stay safe! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-09-10 (2 Nights)
Ann-Christin Nygren
Fräscht och mysigt hotell som ligger centralt och bra. Bra frukost. Tusen tack Ann-Christin, Hoppas vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-09-18 (2 Nights)
Terese Söderström
Bra läge o fint rum hade fönstret öppet på natten m blev inte alls störd av trafik o annat ljud Kanske 2 nycklar till rummet kunde va bra Vi bodde i det minsta tvåbäddsrummet m det kändes inte alls trångt Hej Terese, Tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna din feedback och roligt att höra att ni hade det bra hos oss! Det finns 2 nycklar till varje rum, så bara att ni säger till i receptionen nästa gång, så ordnar vi detta till er. Ni får även gärna lämna in nycklarna i receptionen när ni går ut för dagen, så behöver ni inte bära runt på dom. Ta hand om dig och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-09-18 (2 Nights)
Peder Elofsson
Allt finns runt hörnet Tv buffrade väl mycket Hej Peder, Tack för din feedback och roligt att se att du trivs hos oss. Vi tar en extra titt på TV:n och ser om det är något problem med inställningarna. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-09-21 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Trevligt bemötande av all personal. Det centrala läget. Helst sover vi i varsin 90cm säng. En 160 cm med samma madrass är inte vårt första önskemål tyvärr. Hej! Tack för din feedback. Vi har standard dubbelrum med antingen en 160cm säng eller 2x90cm sängar. Dessa är i samma priskategori, så det är bara att ni lägger till en notering vid bokningstillfället för att garantera tillgång eller prata med receptionen på plats så ordnar vi i mån av tillgång. Hör gärna av dig om ni har några övriga frågor eller funderingar. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-09-22 (1 Night)
Marion Karlsson
The service and the location Some veggie alternative at the breakfust buffé. Dear Marion, Thank You for your feedback. Glad you had a nice stay. We will forward your suggestions regarding the breakfast options to the restaurant and hope you will notice improvements if you choose to visit us again in the future! Take care and stay safe - Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-09-23 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Central location. Manned reception 24/7. Windows in all rooms, also cheaper ones. Very clean. More friendly breakfast personnel. Friendly personnel at reception.Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. We will forward your thoughts regarding the breakfast staff to the restaurant as feedback for improvement. We appreciate you reaching out. Hope to see you back with us again! Take care & stay safe - Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-10-01 (3 Nights)
Andrea Steigleder-Olschok
Thr lovely Team at the front desk ,the nice room with balcony and the central location! I realy don´t know! We had a fantastic time! Please, hold your great standard!Dear Andrea, Thank You so much for these kind words. It really makes us happy to hear. We will do our best and keep up the good work. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Take care & Stay safe - Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-11-20 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Läget. Restaurangen. Renligheten. Utcheckningen. Bra ölutbud men för att vara profilerad som belgobar kunde det varit ännu bättre. Väldigt mycket standardsortiment, om en ska vara gnällig. Mycket goda musslor! Verkligen top notch.Tack för din feedback. Kul att se att du trivs hos oss! Har framfört din feedback angående ölsortimentet till ansvarig på Belgobaren. Belgobaren erbjuder dock över 300 olika sorters öl till servering. Dock finns inte möjlighet till att ha alla i kranarna utan flertalet finns på flaska. Prata gärna med barpersonalen vid nästa vistelse så visar dom gärna fler alternativ och hjälper dig kanske även hitta en ny favorit! Önskar dig en fortsatt fin dag och hoppas att vi ses snart igen - Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-12-11 (2 Nights)
Håkan Nilsson
Personalen,läget rummen och restaurangen. vet ej Tusen tack Håkan! Det glädjer oss att höra. Hoppas vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-12-17 (2 Nights)
Lisbeth Höjmark
tips ni kanske kunde ha någon liten bordslampa för oss som vill ha morgontidningen till kaffet då behövs mera ljus man kan ha i ena delen vid brödet Hej Lisbeth, Tack för ditt tips! Frukostpersonalen brukar försöka göra så att den ena delen av restaurangen är lite mer upptänd än den andra, just så att gäster ska kunna välja vad man trivs mest med. Prata gärna med dom direkt på plats om det har missats någon morgon så ordnar dom med detta. Ska även framföra tanken på en liten bordslampa. Hoppas vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-12-04 (10 Nights)
Leon Bult
Friendly staff, excellent location and comfortable interior. I think the staff went out of their way to provide a good service, without exception. Everybody was friendly, smiling and welcoming at all times. The hotel is very well located in the city and the rooms and hotel interior were comfortable and well-maintained. Thank You so much. This really makes us happy to hear. Glad you had a nice stay with us and hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-12-14 (2 Nights)
Jessica Blakstad
Amazing location, staff and breakfast. The rooms are cozy. Dear Jessica, Thank You so much for your kind words. We hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Take care and stay safe - Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-12-16 (1 Night)
Anonymous
The rooms are great! Very close to the central station. Cheaper prices of course 😉 Thank You for your kind words - We hope to see you with us soon again. Best rates you will always find in our special offers on our website! Take care and stay safe - Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-12-23 (4 Nights)
Blank AngelicaRusso
Position, hospitality and comfort I’m Italian and I don’t like the shower they generally have in their rooms. The corridor to reach the sauna Was dirty.Dear Angelica, Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Glad to see that you enjoyed our hospitality during your stay. We appreciate your thoughts regarding the showers and realize that types might vary in different parts of the world. We have also asked our housekeeping to keep an extra eye at the basement corridor leading to the sauna to give it some special care. Wish you all the best - Stay safe & take care - Hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-12-31 (3 Nights)
Mikael Axelsson
Location and friendly staff! That it would be easier to control climate in the room. Dear Mikael, Thank You for your kind words. Glad to see that you enjoyed staying with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the climate control system. This is something we are currently looking into options for improving. Hope to see you back with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-01-03 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Bästa servicen, så trevlig personal! Bra läge i Stockholm, nära centralstationen vid en lugn gata. Fint ombonat rum. Tusen tack! Det värmer att höra <3 Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-01-15 (2 Nights)
Mattias Molin
Känslan, personalen. Tvn Jättebra hotell, toppen service, bra läge. Mysigt rum. Hej Mattias, Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna din feedback och kul att se att du trivdes hos oss. Uppskattar din feedback angående TV:n. Detta är något som vi kommer att ha i åtanke för framtida uppdateringar, när detta åter är möjligt. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Trevlig helg! - Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-01-29 (1 Night)
Stefan Carlsson
Location,price, restaurant. Room siden ,Romeservice Dear Stefan, Thank You for your feedback. Glad to see that you had a nice stay with us. We will make sure to give your feedback also to the staff at Belgobaren. Please feel free to contact us again, with any thoughts of how we could improve our room service. Take care and stay safe! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2021-01-29 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Det är väldigt centralt och så var det bra mat i restaurangen. Ha mjukare sängar, de var väldigt hårda. Tusen tack för din feedback. Roligt att se att ni trivdes hos oss. Vi gör en notering om dina tankar angående sängarna för framtida uppdateringar. Ha en fortsatt fin dag och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-01-30 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-01-17 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-01-14 (5 Nights)
Zamoun Pierre Damien
2020-12-28 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Mysigt och bra service Mer frukost? Och även den var bra Tusen tack för din feedback. Kul att du trivdes hos oss. Beroende på det speciella läget som råder just nu, är frukostbuffen något anpassad till antalet gäster som bor hos oss just nu. Förhoppningsvis ser vi snart en ljusning vad gäller detta. Glad att du ändå var nöjd och hör gärna av dig om du har några förslag på förbättringar. Hoppas vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-12-26 (1 Night)
Fredrik Lindberg
Närheten till stan Lukten på rummet Ok hotell mitt i stanHej Fredrik, Tack för din feedback. Vi ser över detta och ser vad som kan ha hänt. Hoppas vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-06-25 (1 Night)
Ulla Bengtsson
2021-06-12 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2021-05-28 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-07-21 (2 Nights)
Matthias Olsson
2021-07-20 (2 Nights)
Unto Hämäläinen
2021-07-16 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-07-15 (2 Nights)
Ann-Sofie Johansson
2021-07-14 (2 Nights)
Erika Castro
Tyst och nära centrum
2021-07-13 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-07-13 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-07-05 (1 Night)
Lars Ydreskog
2021-07-01 (2 Nights)
Anonymous