Reviews

We value and welcome our guests’ comments and opinions highly. They are one of our best tools for continuously developing, improving and refining what we do. For five consecutive years we have been awarded the TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence. In 2019 we also received the TripAdvisor Travellers’ Choice award, something we are extremely proud and delighted about.

Guests
Guest reviews

4.5

370 Unique
Guest Review

Cozy feeling
Anonymous

Guest reviews

2021-04-27 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
dyrt i restaurangen när man har barn med sig kunde vara lite bättre pris så att vi barnfamiljer också kan gå dit och njuta läget är toppen ligger väldigt centraltTack för din feedback. Reser man med mindre barn går det bra att prata med personalen i restaurangen om mindre portioner om man önskar en barnportion. Belgobaren har ett mycket bra utbud men om man önskar ett något mer prisvänligt alternativ finns även gott om alternativ i kvarteren runt om hotellet. Hör dig gärna för i receptionen vid nästa vistelse så hjälper dom gärna till med tips! Ha en fortsatt fin dag och hoppas vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Bokningen - Freys Hotel
2021-05-18 (7 Nights)
Anonymous
It would be welcome if Frey´s, like many other hotels, actively work against trafficking in human beings, for example by supporting the Swedish NGO Talita Thank You for your suggestion. Freys Hotels do have a close collaboration with RealStars and Hotels Against Trafficking. We have notes and signs posted in the hotel and also information to our staff regularly. We do our best to always be vigilant and aware in these matters. Talita is also an organisation that does GREAT work and we wish them all the best in their efforts. Thank You for bringing them attention. We appreciate your thoughts.
2021-04-28 (1 Night)
Lars Nordström
Really liked the bear and the contribution to young people in need!Thank You Lars, we try to do a small part to contribute. Take care and have a nice summer! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-06-04 (2 Nights)
jan wolfhagen
Balkong Visst är det härligt att njuta av balkongerna i det fina sommarvädret! Hoppas vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-05-30 (2 Nights)
Marianne Björkman
2021-05-28 (2 Nights)
Eva Carlsson
läget,frukost helt ok,städning bra
2021-05-16 (1 Night)
Anna Petrova
There is a special old charm of the hotel. The design of the hotel. Very nice atmosphere with decoration and everything around. Everything is super professional. There must be a working TV signal in each room ! Friendly and smiling staff !
2021-05-14 (2 Nights)
Tommy Lundqvist
2021-05-13 (2 Nights)
Bengt-Åke Sörstedt
2021-05-13 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-05-08 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Central and clean. Very nice in the rooms. actually everything was perfect Thank You so much for your kind words. Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-05-03 (1 Night)
elias javier granero löfgren
Everything nothing Lovely place and serviceThank You for your kind words - so glad to see that you had a good stay with us and we hope to see you back soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-04-23 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-04-23 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Lugnet
2021-05-26 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Allt var bra och det ligger centralt
2021-04-14 (5 Nights)
Markus Elmberg
Servicen är personlig och hotellet är mysigt! Tusen tack Markus! Det värmer att höra i dessa tider. Hoppas att vi snart ses igen. Mvh Helena - Freys Hotel
2021-04-20 (2 Nights)
Inger Axelsson
The friendly atmosphere and the location. Nothing I appreciate Freys family and the senior deal.Dear Inger, Thank You for your kind words. Hope to see you back with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2021-04-02 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Cozy feeling It was good :) Thank You! Hope to see you soon again! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2021-04-13 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Friendly front desk team. Good prices and the hotel location is amazing Less noise will be great NoThank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Glad to see that you enjoyed staying with us. I can see that you had some problems with noise. Not sure if this was from a neighboring room? It does not seem as you room was located close to the elevator or had a street view. Let us know and we will look into this. Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-05-24 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Trevlig personal, fint rum, sköna sängar, rent och snyggt. Närheten Inget allt var vi nöjda med
2021-03-19 (2 Nights)
Anne Pirhonen
Centralt men tyst i rummet. Rent och fint. Vi hade ett jätte mysigt rum på våning7 med balkong, det var lyxigt. Vi är supernöjda Hej Anne, Tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna din feedback. Vad roligt att höra att ni hade det bra hos oss. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-03-22 (2 Nights)
Joakim Andén
Location and quality of stay Don't know, quite pleased. The adjacent Belgobar with a good selection of quality beer is nice.Thank You so much for your kind words. Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-04-08 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Excellent customer service, excellent breakfast and excellent location. what more could you ask for? Located near the central station and the shopping street. The staff sre really helpful. will visit again The elevator takes some getting used to but i guess it adds to the charm. Thank You for your kind words. Glad that you enjoyed your stay and and hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-04-08 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2021-03-31 (1 Night)
Anonymous
The friendly staff and hotel rooms Thank You for your kind words. Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-04-02 (1 Night)
Steve Warren
2021-05-23 (2 Nights)
Björn Forsén
2021-03-27 (3 Nights)
Merja Rytyl?
Bra läge,trevlig personal.fina rum Tusen tack Merja! Det värmer att höra. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen //Mvh Helena / Freys Hotel
2021-03-17 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Det luktade lite illa på toaletten hela tiden Sängen var lös och skakade fram och tillbaka när min man rörde sig när han sov.
2021-03-12 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-02-26 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Mysigt och familjärt hotell, centralt och med en holländsk ölbar! Informerat om att städning ej ingick under våra två nätter. Tusen tack för din feedback. Roligt att se att ni trivdes hos oss och även med Belgobaren. Måste dock ha blivit något missförstånd gällande städning. Städpersonalen ser över alla rum varje dag, så länge inte skylten "stör ej" fortfarande hänger uppe när dom avslutar sitt pass. Lakarn byts varannan dag om inte annat har önskats. Stäm gärna av med receptionen på plats om ni har några säkerskilda önskemål eller önskar hjälp med något. Hör gärna av dig om du har några ytterligare frågor och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-03-06 (1 Night)
Veronica Hellman
Clean better and have a full minibar. A little more service for the people that books the suite Dear Veronica, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We will check with our housekeeping to see what happened on this day. We will also keep your suggestions regarding extended mini-bar in mind for the future. Always feel free to contact us again, should you have any further suggestions for improvements. Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena / Freys Hotel
2021-02-26 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
The location Balsam in the bathroom You sold teddybears for charity. The hotel was so conneted with horses. Why not sell horses insteed. Teh famous Frey horse.Thank You for your feedback and suggestions. We will keep this in mind for future improvements. Hope to see you with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-03-02 (1 Night)
Marianne Lindblad
Very nice hotel, serviceminded staff and great location. Dear Marianne - Thank You for your kind words. Hope to see you soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-03-03 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Trevligare resturang Tack för din feedback- vi kommer framföra detta för framtida förbättringar. Ha en fin dag! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-02-26 (2 Nights)
Patrik Svensson
2021-02-22 (1 Night)
Gyöngyi Berecz
Läget och bemötandet Inget för en natt bara Hej Gyöngyi, Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna din feedback. Trevligt att se att du hade en fin vistelse hos oss och hoppas att du har möjlighet att stanna några nätter till nästa gång du kommer till oss. Ha en fortsatt fin dag och ta hand om dig! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-02-13 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Very friendly staff and loved the old features (a real key for the room and lift) Sofa bed that pulls out for the kids as they were little bit pushed for space Thank You for your kind words and feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will look into the options for the extra beds in the room were you stayed. All our Superior Plus rooms have room for 2 extra persons on extra bed/sofa bed - however the layout of each room varies. We do have a couple of rooms with pull-out sofabed. Please, always feel free to make a note of any requests on your reservation or speak to the reception if you would like to view an optional room. Hope to see you with us again in the future! Best Regards, Helena / Freys Hotel
2021-02-12 (2 Nights)
Karin Wetter Lindvall
Familjär och trevlig stämning Tyvärr var högtalaren i tv:n trasig. Försökte titta på Melodifestivalen i lördags men det gick inte då ljudet var katastrofalt. Men det gick bra att titta på en film istället! Känner sig välkommen!Hej Karin, TACK för din feedback och trevligt att höra att du trivs hos oss och känner dig välkommen. Ledsen att det var problem med TV:n på ditt rum. Hade du möjlighet att säga till receptionen direkt på plats, så skulle dom säkert ha ordnat en lösning för dig. Vi ber vår vaktmästare se över TV:n direkt. Tack för att du uppmärksammade detta. Hör gärna av dig igen om du har några övriga frågor eller funderingar. Ha en fortsatt fin dag och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-08-31 (4 Nights)
Ad Raatgeep
special atmosphere, great service and the best staff around!! not much, keep as is:-) can recommend both for business stay, conference or just private stay!!Dear Ad, Thank You so much for your kind words. It is always a pleasure having you with us. Take care and stay safe! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-09-10 (2 Nights)
Ann-Christin Nygren
Fräscht och mysigt hotell som ligger centralt och bra. Bra frukost. Tusen tack Ann-Christin, Hoppas vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-09-18 (2 Nights)
Terese Söderström
Bra läge o fint rum hade fönstret öppet på natten m blev inte alls störd av trafik o annat ljud Kanske 2 nycklar till rummet kunde va bra Vi bodde i det minsta tvåbäddsrummet m det kändes inte alls trångt Hej Terese, Tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna din feedback och roligt att höra att ni hade det bra hos oss! Det finns 2 nycklar till varje rum, så bara att ni säger till i receptionen nästa gång, så ordnar vi detta till er. Ni får även gärna lämna in nycklarna i receptionen när ni går ut för dagen, så behöver ni inte bära runt på dom. Ta hand om dig och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-09-18 (2 Nights)
Peder Elofsson
Allt finns runt hörnet Tv buffrade väl mycket Hej Peder, Tack för din feedback och roligt att se att du trivs hos oss. Vi tar en extra titt på TV:n och ser om det är något problem med inställningarna. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-09-21 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Trevligt bemötande av all personal. Det centrala läget. Helst sover vi i varsin 90cm säng. En 160 cm med samma madrass är inte vårt första önskemål tyvärr. Hej! Tack för din feedback. Vi har standard dubbelrum med antingen en 160cm säng eller 2x90cm sängar. Dessa är i samma priskategori, så det är bara att ni lägger till en notering vid bokningstillfället för att garantera tillgång eller prata med receptionen på plats så ordnar vi i mån av tillgång. Hör gärna av dig om ni har några övriga frågor eller funderingar. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-09-22 (1 Night)
Marion Karlsson
The service and the location Some veggie alternative at the breakfust buffé. Dear Marion, Thank You for your feedback. Glad you had a nice stay. We will forward your suggestions regarding the breakfast options to the restaurant and hope you will notice improvements if you choose to visit us again in the future! Take care and stay safe - Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-09-23 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Central location. Manned reception 24/7. Windows in all rooms, also cheaper ones. Very clean. More friendly breakfast personnel. Friendly personnel at reception.Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. We will forward your thoughts regarding the breakfast staff to the restaurant as feedback for improvement. We appreciate you reaching out. Hope to see you back with us again! Take care & stay safe - Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-10-01 (3 Nights)
Andrea Steigleder-Olschok
Thr lovely Team at the front desk ,the nice room with balcony and the central location! I realy don´t know! We had a fantastic time! Please, hold your great standard!Dear Andrea, Thank You so much for these kind words. It really makes us happy to hear. We will do our best and keep up the good work. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Take care & Stay safe - Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-11-20 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Läget. Restaurangen. Renligheten. Utcheckningen. Bra ölutbud men för att vara profilerad som belgobar kunde det varit ännu bättre. Väldigt mycket standardsortiment, om en ska vara gnällig. Mycket goda musslor! Verkligen top notch.Tack för din feedback. Kul att se att du trivs hos oss! Har framfört din feedback angående ölsortimentet till ansvarig på Belgobaren. Belgobaren erbjuder dock över 300 olika sorters öl till servering. Dock finns inte möjlighet till att ha alla i kranarna utan flertalet finns på flaska. Prata gärna med barpersonalen vid nästa vistelse så visar dom gärna fler alternativ och hjälper dig kanske även hitta en ny favorit! Önskar dig en fortsatt fin dag och hoppas att vi ses snart igen - Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-12-11 (2 Nights)
Håkan Nilsson
Personalen,läget rummen och restaurangen. vet ej Tusen tack Håkan! Det glädjer oss att höra. Hoppas vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-12-17 (2 Nights)
Lisbeth Höjmark
tips ni kanske kunde ha någon liten bordslampa för oss som vill ha morgontidningen till kaffet då behövs mera ljus man kan ha i ena delen vid brödet Hej Lisbeth, Tack för ditt tips! Frukostpersonalen brukar försöka göra så att den ena delen av restaurangen är lite mer upptänd än den andra, just så att gäster ska kunna välja vad man trivs mest med. Prata gärna med dom direkt på plats om det har missats någon morgon så ordnar dom med detta. Ska även framföra tanken på en liten bordslampa. Hoppas vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-12-04 (10 Nights)
Leon Bult
Friendly staff, excellent location and comfortable interior. I think the staff went out of their way to provide a good service, without exception. Everybody was friendly, smiling and welcoming at all times. The hotel is very well located in the city and the rooms and hotel interior were comfortable and well-maintained. Thank You so much. This really makes us happy to hear. Glad you had a nice stay with us and hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-12-14 (2 Nights)
Jessica Blakstad
Amazing location, staff and breakfast. The rooms are cozy. Dear Jessica, Thank You so much for your kind words. We hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Take care and stay safe - Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-12-16 (1 Night)
Anonymous
The rooms are great! Very close to the central station. Cheaper prices of course 😉 Thank You for your kind words - We hope to see you with us soon again. Best rates you will always find in our special offers on our website! Take care and stay safe - Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-12-23 (4 Nights)
Blank AngelicaRusso
Position, hospitality and comfort I’m Italian and I don’t like the shower they generally have in their rooms. The corridor to reach the sauna Was dirty.Dear Angelica, Thank You for taking the time to give your feedback. Glad to see that you enjoyed our hospitality during your stay. We appreciate your thoughts regarding the showers and realize that types might vary in different parts of the world. We have also asked our housekeeping to keep an extra eye at the basement corridor leading to the sauna to give it some special care. Wish you all the best - Stay safe & take care - Hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-12-31 (3 Nights)
Mikael Axelsson
Location and friendly staff! That it would be easier to control climate in the room. Dear Mikael, Thank You for your kind words. Glad to see that you enjoyed staying with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the climate control system. This is something we are currently looking into options for improving. Hope to see you back with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-01-03 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Bästa servicen, så trevlig personal! Bra läge i Stockholm, nära centralstationen vid en lugn gata. Fint ombonat rum. Tusen tack! Det värmer att höra <3 Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-01-15 (2 Nights)
Mattias Molin
Känslan, personalen. Tvn Jättebra hotell, toppen service, bra läge. Mysigt rum. Hej Mattias, Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna din feedback och kul att se att du trivdes hos oss. Uppskattar din feedback angående TV:n. Detta är något som vi kommer att ha i åtanke för framtida uppdateringar, när detta åter är möjligt. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Trevlig helg! - Mvh Helena/ Lilla Rådmannen
2021-01-29 (1 Night)
Stefan Carlsson
Location,price, restaurant. Room siden ,Romeservice Dear Stefan, Thank You for your feedback. Glad to see that you had a nice stay with us. We will make sure to give your feedback also to the staff at Belgobaren. Please feel free to contact us again, with any thoughts of how we could improve our room service. Take care and stay safe! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2021-01-29 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Det är väldigt centralt och så var det bra mat i restaurangen. Ha mjukare sängar, de var väldigt hårda. Tusen tack för din feedback. Roligt att se att ni trivdes hos oss. Vi gör en notering om dina tankar angående sängarna för framtida uppdateringar. Ha en fortsatt fin dag och hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2021-01-30 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-01-17 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2021-01-14 (5 Nights)
Zamoun Pierre Damien
2021-01-02 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2020-12-28 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Mysigt och bra service Mer frukost? Och även den var bra Tusen tack för din feedback. Kul att du trivdes hos oss. Beroende på det speciella läget som råder just nu, är frukostbuffen något anpassad till antalet gäster som bor hos oss just nu. Förhoppningsvis ser vi snart en ljusning vad gäller detta. Glad att du ändå var nöjd och hör gärna av dig om du har några förslag på förbättringar. Hoppas vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-12-26 (1 Night)
Fredrik Lindberg
Närheten till stan Lukten på rummet Ok hotell mitt i stanHej Fredrik, Tack för din feedback. Vi ser över detta och ser vad som kan ha hänt. Hoppas vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-11-27 (2 Nights)
Ad Raatgeep
Hotel is nice, well situated in the center of town. Staff is very friendly and we know most personally after many stays during many years. Same is valid for the restaurant (Belgaren) which is also nice with good food, lots of beers and great staff nothing I can think of just now Simply the best place to be when staying in Stockholm!!Thank You so much for your kind words Ad. It is always a pleasure having you with us. Take care and hope to see you soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-10-22 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Nära till stan. Fantastisk restaurang/bar. Rekommenderar starkt att dricka belgisk öl och äta dom goda musslorna när man bor här.Tusen tack! Vad roligt att höra att ni trvides hos oss. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-11-20 (1 Night)
Ulrika Klein
Ett fantastiskt bra och trevligt hotell. Väldigt varmt välkomnande och fina rum. Generös frukost samt perfekt läge på hotellet. Husdjur välkomnas de också. Välj Freys och ni kommer ej bli besvikna! Inget förslag, saknade inget alls! Tusen tack Ulrika, Det värmer att höra i dessa tider. Ha en fin dag och hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-11-21 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Trevligt, personligt hotellrum, prisvärt, centralt Tusen tack! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-12-24 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2020-11-08 (1 Night)
Anonymous
The location,The Cleanliness, The nice staff and The good restaurant. A selection of different Pillows, Due to some neck problems is the reason where I prefer softer pillows. Otherwise all ok thank you. Thank You for your feedback. Glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. In all our rooms today, you will always find a selection of extra pillows with different softness in the wardrobe in the room. Please feel free to otherwise contact the front desk and they will be happy to assist in finding a good option for you. Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-11-05 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Would have liked to be able to see www.svtplay on tv Thank You for your suggestion. We will look into this for future improvements. Hope to see you soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-11-01 (1 Night)
Maria Silvegrim
Riktigt centralt läge, trevligt rum med utsikt över hustaken. Större utbud av veganska frukostalternstiv, till exempel ett växtbaserat smörgåsmargarin.
2020-12-12 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2020-10-23 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Tycker det är kul när ni överraskar på frukostmeny, fortsätta med nya roliga inslag te x blåbärssmothien osv.
2020-10-24 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Nice hotel, good location. Sonen saknade Nutella på frukostbuffén. Tusen tack för feedback. Vi framför önskan om Nutella till frukostansvarig och ser om de kan se över detta. Ha en fin dag! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-10-23 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Nära till allt och mysigt Tusen tack!
2020-10-17 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2020-10-22 (1 Night)
Anna Maria Johansson
2020-10-15 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2020-09-15 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2020-09-18 (1 Night)
Anders Jonsson
2020-08-15 (2 Nights)
Gunnar Alfvén
Personalen Genom att inte visa ett mycket finare rum på bilden och reklamen. Rumsbeskrivningen/bilden som vi föll för överensstämmer inte. Vi firade vår 69- och 68 årsdagar så bilden på det rum som visades var det avgörande val utav hotell...!!! Hälsningar Gunnar och Anette Hej Gunnar, Tack för din feedback. Glad att ni fick ett fint bemötande av oss på plats. Ser att ni har bott på ett av våra större rum. Alla dessa rum är induviduellt och personligt inredda. Om ni har sett ett rum som ni fattat intresse för på bild får ni gärna höra av er till oss vid bokningstillfället, så gör vi vårat bästa för att förboka det specifika rummet. Om ni vid incheckning inte känner er helt nöjda med det rum som förbokats för er, går det alltid bra att prata direkt med receptionen, så kan de se över möjlighet att titta på olika alternativ. Hör av dig till oss så förklarar vi närmare. Hoppas vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-08-08 (3 Nights)
Ulf Nordwall
Central läge, rent och fräscht, trevlig personal Den var så bra så den behöver inte förbättras Tusen tack Ulf! Hoppas vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-07-28 (2 Nights)
Ralf Fredriksson
The uniqe rooms, the location only five minutes walk from the train, the belgo bar Don´t know Thank You Ralf, This makes us very happy to hear. Hope to see you soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-08-03 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Bra läge centralt i Sthlm och riktigt nära stationen. Fina och mysiga rum, trevligt bemötande och riktigt prisvärt. — Ett lite mindre hotell som ger en hemtrevlighets-känsla med lugn frukost och gammaldags stil med tex en riktig nyckel till rummet. Modernt och fräscht med rätt känsla. - Jättenöjd!! Tusen tack för dina vänliga ord! Det värmer våra hjärtan att höra. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-07-27 (2 Nights)
Jenny Tydén
Lovely staff and big beauiful rooms Stay the same We came to Stockholm and had at first chosed another hotel but we where so disaponted that we change to Freys hotel. At Freys hotell we were so welcome and we admidietly loved the hotel and our room with a nice balcony. we are absolutly coming back. Dear Jenny, Thank You for your kind words. Glad to hear that we could help make your stay in Stockholm a nice experience and look forward to see you with us again in the future! Take care and stay safe! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-08-08 (1 Night)
Annika Karlsson
Läge och service Tusen tack! Hoppas vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-08-01 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2020-09-25 (2 Nights)
Hans-Gunnar Rydberg
2020-07-28 (2 Nights)
Patrik Sjöö
Location and the rooms Minibar is a little boring Just perfect 👌🏻Thank You! Hope to see you soon again. Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-07-24 (3 Nights)
lena köster
Läget mycket trevligt rum 622 Vi är nöjda med vistelsen
2020-07-24 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Location, balcony, clean.
2020-09-04 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2020-06-06 (1 Night)
Jeanette Sundberg
Läget, personalen Hej Jeanette, Tusen tack för dina fina ord. Väldigt roligt att du trivdes så bra. Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Bokningsavdelningen Sara
2020-06-24 (1 Night)
Jan Kilén
Bättre kuddar i sängen allt för hårda och skummgummiliknande. Hej Jan, Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att svara på vår gästenkät. Vi har två typer av kuddar, i olika tjocklek. Prata gärna med receptionen nästa gång så kan de hjälpa dig att välja ut en kudde som känns bra. Hör gärna av dig om du har några funderingar eller frågor. Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Bokningsavdelningen Sara
2020-06-26 (3 Nights)
Qing Fu Lundgren
Location You can change to longer and wider curtain so the rim can be darker. It is important to me if I can sleep in real dark. Dear Qing Fu, Thank you for giving us your feed-back. We will take your suggestion into consideration. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2020-06-28 (2 Nights)
Tony Jakobsson
Jag valde det absolut billigaste alternativa rum men sov väldigt dåligt pg a att luften stod still. hade behövt en fläkt eller A/C. Hej Tony, Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att svara på vår gästenkät. Vad tråkitgt att du upplevde att det var dålig luft i rummet. Vi har dessvärre ingen AC på våra rum, men vi har fläktar tillgängliga. Alternativt går det superbra att öppna fönstret också. Prata gärna med receptionen nästa gång, så hjälper de gärna till! Välkommen tillbaka! Bokningsavdelningen Sara
2020-07-06 (4 Nights)
Hans Ljung
The friendly atmosphere! Keep me upgraded.... 😀 Dear Hans, Thank you for kind feed-back. We try to upgrade our guests if there are bigger rooms available. Glad to see you enjoyed yours! Hope to see you back with us soon again. Reservations Department Sara
2020-06-23 (1 Night)
Tove Lundgren
2020-06-17 (1 Night)
Peter Lindholm
2020-06-08 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
You keep a friendly and welcoming demeanour during these times of COVID when the rest of the world wallows in neurosis .....thanks for that. Can’t think of anything Yes......I am such and tired to read damaging article on how Sweden is dealing with the COVID. You are doing just great and making feel people normal.Dear Bruno, Thank You so much for you kind words in these hard times. We do our best and hope to see you back with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-06-01 (1 Night)
Reine Lönn
Läget och intrycket Mera platser för elbilsladdning Hej Reine, Trevligt att se att du trivs hos oss! Vi har nyligen installerat möjlighet till säker elbilsladdning och tar med oss din feedback. Vi får se över efterfrågan igen längre fram. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-05-29 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Location Friendly, helpful staff. Thank You for your kind words / Hope to see you with us soon again!
2021-05-28 (2 Nights)
Anonymous