Reviews

We value and welcome our guests’ comments and opinions highly. They are one of our best tools for continuously developing, improving and refining what we do. For five consecutive years we have been awarded the TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence. In 2019 we also received the TripAdvisor Travellers’ Choice award, something we are extremely proud and delighted about.

Guests
Guest reviews

4.5

345 Unique
Guest Review

Super friendly staff and cosy rooms!
Anonymous

Guest reviews

2021-01-15 (2 Nights)
Mattias Molin
Känslan, personalen. Tvn Jättebra hotell, toppen service, bra läge. Mysigt rum.
2021-01-03 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Bästa servicen, så trevlig personal! Bra läge i Stockholm, nära centralstationen vid en lugn gata. Fint ombonat rum.
2020-12-31 (3 Nights)
Mikael Axelsson
Location and friendly staff! That it would be easier to control climate in the room.
2021-01-02 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2020-12-28 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Mysigt och bra service Mer frukost? Och även den var bra
2020-12-26 (1 Night)
Fredrik Lindberg
Närheten till stan Lukten på rummet Ok hotell mitt i stan
2020-12-23 (4 Nights)
Blank AngelicaRusso
Position, hospitality and comfort I’m Italian and I don’t like the shower they generally have in their rooms. The corridor to reach the sauna Was dirty.
2020-11-27 (2 Nights)
Ad Raatgeep
Hotel is nice, well situated in the center of town. Staff is very friendly and we know most personally after many stays during many years. Same is valid for the restaurant (Belgaren) which is also nice with good food, lots of beers and great staff nothing I can think of just now Simply the best place to be when staying in Stockholm!!Thank You so much for your kind words Ad. It is always a pleasure having you with us. Take care and hope to see you soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-11-20 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Läget. Restaurangen. Renligheten. Utcheckningen. Bra ölutbud men för att vara profilerad som belgobar kunde det varit ännu bättre. Väldigt mycket standardsortiment, om en ska vara gnällig. Mycket goda musslor! Verkligen top notch.
2020-10-22 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Nära till stan. Fantastisk restaurang/bar. Rekommenderar starkt att dricka belgisk öl och äta dom goda musslorna när man bor här.Tusen tack! Vad roligt att höra att ni trvides hos oss. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-11-20 (1 Night)
Ulrika Klein
Ett fantastiskt bra och trevligt hotell. Väldigt varmt välkomnande och fina rum. Generös frukost samt perfekt läge på hotellet. Husdjur välkomnas de också. Välj Freys och ni kommer ej bli besvikna! Inget förslag, saknade inget alls! Tusen tack Ulrika, Det värmer att höra i dessa tider. Ha en fin dag och hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-11-21 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Trevligt, personligt hotellrum, prisvärt, centralt Tusen tack! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-12-14 (2 Nights)
Jessica Blakstad
Amazing location, staff and breakfast. The rooms are cozy.
2020-12-24 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2020-11-08 (1 Night)
Anonymous
The location,The Cleanliness, The nice staff and The good restaurant. A selection of different Pillows, Due to some neck problems is the reason where I prefer softer pillows. Otherwise all ok thank you. Thank You for your feedback. Glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. In all our rooms today, you will always find a selection of extra pillows with different softness in the wardrobe in the room. Please feel free to otherwise contact the front desk and they will be happy to assist in finding a good option for you. Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-11-05 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Would have liked to be able to see www.svtplay on tv Thank You for your suggestion. We will look into this for future improvements. Hope to see you soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-11-01 (1 Night)
Maria Silvegrim
Riktigt centralt läge, trevligt rum med utsikt över hustaken. Större utbud av veganska frukostalternstiv, till exempel ett växtbaserat smörgåsmargarin.
2020-12-04 (10 Nights)
Leon Bult
Friendly staff, excellent location and comfortable interior. I think the staff went out of their way to provide a good service, without exception. Everybody was friendly, smiling and welcoming at all times. The hotel is very well located in the city and the rooms and hotel interior were comfortable and well-maintained.
2020-12-11 (2 Nights)
Håkan Nilsson
Personalen,läget rummen och restaurangen. vet ej
2020-12-12 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2020-10-23 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Tycker det är kul när ni överraskar på frukostmeny, fortsätta med nya roliga inslag te x blåbärssmothien osv.
2020-10-24 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Nice hotel, good location. Sonen saknade Nutella på frukostbuffén. Tusen tack för feedback. Vi framför önskan om Nutella till frukostansvarig och ser om de kan se över detta. Ha en fin dag! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-12-16 (1 Night)
Anonymous
The rooms are great! Very close to the central station. Cheaper prices of course 😉
2020-10-23 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Nära till allt och mysigt Tusen tack!
2020-10-17 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2020-10-22 (1 Night)
Anna Maria Johansson
2020-10-15 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2020-12-17 (2 Nights)
Lisbeth Höjmark
tips ni kanske kunde ha någon liten bordslampa för oss som vill ha morgontidningen till kaffet då behövs mera ljus man kan ha i ena delen vid brödet
2020-10-01 (3 Nights)
Andrea Steigleder-Olschok
Thr lovely Team at the front desk ,the nice room with balcony and the central location! I realy don´t know! We had a fantastic time! Please, hold your great standard!
2020-09-18 (2 Nights)
Peder Elofsson
Allt finns runt hörnet Tv buffrade väl mycket
2020-09-18 (2 Nights)
Terese Söderström
Bra läge o fint rum hade fönstret öppet på natten m blev inte alls störd av trafik o annat ljud Kanske 2 nycklar till rummet kunde va bra Vi bodde i det minsta tvåbäddsrummet m det kändes inte alls trångt
2020-09-15 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2020-09-18 (1 Night)
Anders Jonsson
2020-09-10 (2 Nights)
Ann-Christin Nygren
Fräscht och mysigt hotell som ligger centralt och bra. Bra frukost.
2020-08-31 (4 Nights)
Ad Raatgeep
special atmosphere, great service and the best staff around!! not much, keep as is:-) can recommend both for business stay, conference or just private stay!!
2020-09-23 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Central location. Manned reception 24/7. Windows in all rooms, also cheaper ones. Very clean. More friendly breakfast personnel. Friendly personnel at reception.
2020-08-15 (2 Nights)
Gunnar Alfvén
Personalen Genom att inte visa ett mycket finare rum på bilden och reklamen. Rumsbeskrivningen/bilden som vi föll för överensstämmer inte. Vi firade vår 69- och 68 årsdagar så bilden på det rum som visades var det avgörande val utav hotell...!!! Hälsningar Gunnar och Anette Hej Gunnar, Tack för din feedback. Glad att ni fick ett fint bemötande av oss på plats. Ser att ni har bott på ett av våra större rum. Alla dessa rum är induviduellt och personligt inredda. Om ni har sett ett rum som ni fattat intresse för på bild får ni gärna höra av er till oss vid bokningstillfället, så gör vi vårat bästa för att förboka det specifika rummet. Om ni vid incheckning inte känner er helt nöjda med det rum som förbokats för er, går det alltid bra att prata direkt med receptionen, så kan de se över möjlighet att titta på olika alternativ. Hör av dig till oss så förklarar vi närmare. Hoppas vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-08-08 (3 Nights)
Ulf Nordwall
Central läge, rent och fräscht, trevlig personal Den var så bra så den behöver inte förbättras Tusen tack Ulf! Hoppas vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-09-22 (1 Night)
Marion Karlsson
The service and the location Some veggie alternative at the breakfust buffé.
2020-09-21 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Trevligt bemötande av all personal. Det centrala läget. Helst sover vi i varsin 90cm säng. En 160 cm med samma madrass är inte vårt första önskemål tyvärr.
2020-07-28 (2 Nights)
Ralf Fredriksson
The uniqe rooms, the location only five minutes walk from the train, the belgo bar Don´t know Thank You Ralf, This makes us very happy to hear. Hope to see you soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-08-03 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Bra läge centralt i Sthlm och riktigt nära stationen. Fina och mysiga rum, trevligt bemötande och riktigt prisvärt. — Ett lite mindre hotell som ger en hemtrevlighets-känsla med lugn frukost och gammaldags stil med tex en riktig nyckel till rummet. Modernt och fräscht med rätt känsla. - Jättenöjd!! Tusen tack för dina vänliga ord! Det värmer våra hjärtan att höra. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-07-27 (2 Nights)
Jenny Tydén
Lovely staff and big beauiful rooms Stay the same We came to Stockholm and had at first chosed another hotel but we where so disaponted that we change to Freys hotel. At Freys hotell we were so welcome and we admidietly loved the hotel and our room with a nice balcony. we are absolutly coming back. Dear Jenny, Thank You for your kind words. Glad to hear that we could help make your stay in Stockholm a nice experience and look forward to see you with us again in the future! Take care and stay safe! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-08-08 (1 Night)
Annika Karlsson
Läge och service Tusen tack! Hoppas vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-08-01 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2020-09-25 (2 Nights)
Hans-Gunnar Rydberg
2020-07-28 (2 Nights)
Patrik Sjöö
Location and the rooms Minibar is a little boring Just perfect 👌🏻Thank You! Hope to see you soon again. Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-07-24 (3 Nights)
lena köster
Läget mycket trevligt rum 622 Vi är nöjda med vistelsen
2020-07-24 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Location, balcony, clean.
2020-09-04 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2020-06-06 (1 Night)
Jeanette Sundberg
Läget, personalen Hej Jeanette, Tusen tack för dina fina ord. Väldigt roligt att du trivdes så bra. Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Bokningsavdelningen Sara
2020-06-24 (1 Night)
Jan Kilén
Bättre kuddar i sängen allt för hårda och skummgummiliknande. Hej Jan, Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att svara på vår gästenkät. Vi har två typer av kuddar, i olika tjocklek. Prata gärna med receptionen nästa gång så kan de hjälpa dig att välja ut en kudde som känns bra. Hör gärna av dig om du har några funderingar eller frågor. Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Bokningsavdelningen Sara
2020-06-26 (3 Nights)
Qing Fu Lundgren
Location You can change to longer and wider curtain so the rim can be darker. It is important to me if I can sleep in real dark. Dear Qing Fu, Thank you for giving us your feed-back. We will take your suggestion into consideration. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Reservations Department Sara
2020-06-28 (2 Nights)
Tony Jakobsson
Jag valde det absolut billigaste alternativa rum men sov väldigt dåligt pg a att luften stod still. hade behövt en fläkt eller A/C. Hej Tony, Tusen tack för att du tog dig tid att svara på vår gästenkät. Vad tråkitgt att du upplevde att det var dålig luft i rummet. Vi har dessvärre ingen AC på våra rum, men vi har fläktar tillgängliga. Alternativt går det superbra att öppna fönstret också. Prata gärna med receptionen nästa gång, så hjälper de gärna till! Välkommen tillbaka! Bokningsavdelningen Sara
2020-07-06 (4 Nights)
Hans Ljung
The friendly atmosphere! Keep me upgraded.... 😀 Dear Hans, Thank you for kind feed-back. We try to upgrade our guests if there are bigger rooms available. Glad to see you enjoyed yours! Hope to see you back with us soon again. Reservations Department Sara
2020-06-23 (1 Night)
Tove Lundgren
2020-06-17 (1 Night)
Peter Lindholm
2020-06-01 (1 Night)
Reine Lönn
Läget och intrycket Mera platser för elbilsladdning Hej Reine, Trevligt att se att du trivs hos oss! Vi har nyligen installerat möjlighet till säker elbilsladdning och tar med oss din feedback. Vi får se över efterfrågan igen längre fram. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-06-08 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
You keep a friendly and welcoming demeanour during these times of COVID when the rest of the world wallows in neurosis .....thanks for that. Can’t think of anything Yes......I am such and tired to read damaging article on how Sweden is dealing with the COVID. You are doing just great and making feel people normal.Dear Bruno, Thank You so much for you kind words in these hard times. We do our best and hope to see you back with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-05-29 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Location Friendly, helpful staff. Thank You for your kind words / Hope to see you with us soon again!
2020-06-07 (1 Night)
Emilia Bjork-Perkins
The location, good price, very quiet and comfortable. I wish there was room service on Sundays.
2020-02-25 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Cozy, very personal - not a big anonymous chain Thank You for your kind words. This makes us very happy to hear <3 Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-02-20 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Location, friendly staff, great rooms, everything really, could not fault anything Thank You so much for your kind words. Hope to see you back with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-02-19 (1 Night)
Lisbeth Nielsen
Koseligste hotellet i Stockholm. Alltid god service, frokosten dekker alle behov, koselige rom og ligger veldig sentralt La meg slippe dusjforheng som legger seg rundt kroppen, det er så eklektisk og uhygienisk. Montera ordentlige dusjveggar Hej Lisbeth, Alltid så trevligt att ha dig hos oss! Ser här i vårat system att du fått bo på ett av våra lite större enkelrum denna gång. Orsaken till att detta rum inte har fasta duschväggar samt ävenlite mer golvyta, är att det även är ett av våra tillgänglighets anpassade rum. Alla övriga rum på hotellet har fasta duschväggar. Vi gör en notering att du föredrar ett annat rum vid nästa vistelse. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Bokningen - Freys Hotel
2020-02-20 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Bättre sängar och kuddar. Tack för din feedback. Vi uppskattar att du lyfter detta. Vi uppdaterar kontinuerligt både sängar och kuddar på våra rum och får ta en extra titt om det rum du bott på behöver en extra uppdatering. Säg gärna till direkt i receptionen om något inte är bra så kan vår vaktmästare se över och åtgärda. Ha en fin dag! Mvh Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-02-21 (2 Nights)
Peter Hansson
Better beds Dear Peter, Thank Your feedback and sorry to hear you were not happy with the bed in your room. We do constant checks and upgrades to all hotel beds and will take an extra look in the room were you stayed to see if it is time for an update. Wish you a nice day! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-02-20 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2020-02-18 (3 Nights)
Torben Lindholm
2019-12-24 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
location Better cleaning of the room. There was no sweeping or wiping in the 3 days. Be it under a desk or bed. The crumbs were in the same spot every day. So I swept them under the desk with a towel to avoid getting on them. The next day they were still where I turned them. On arrival the nightwear, shorts and socks from the previous tenant of the room were still in the bedside table. For one day there was a cloth in front of our front door, which was only cleared away the next day. Control by cleaning staff needs to be intensified. Thank You for your feedback. So sorry to hear about the mistakes with the cleaning in your room and glad that you brought this to our attention. Head of housekeeping has been informed and addressed these issues with the person in charged of maintaining your room. This is certainly not the standard we wish to keep and will keep a closer eye on this in the future. Please also always feel free to contact the front desk directly if you have any issues or problems that needs to be addressed and we will make sure to handle it right away. Wish you a nice day! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2019-12-28 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Really convenient as very close to the Arlanda Express stationThank You! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2019-12-22 (2 Nights)
Sherene Leong
The excellent service by reception professionals (polite, friendly, accommodating), the rooms were pretty & very clean, beds were comfortable and breakfast was great ! I would like to compliment the lady who checked us in on 22 Dec 2019 early morning (very sorry I don’t have her name). As we arrived early, we requested if there was possibility to check in earlier, she was very kind to check & to our relief, she informed us that our rooms were ready. There was also another lady reception professional who obliged to our request for pre-packed breakfast on our early departure (which was 2 days later). Such an awesome you have there. Congratulations, Freys Hotel ! What a pleasant way to start our holiday in Stockholm ! Thank you. Nothing for now. Everything’s great. Just a little feedback on size of rooms, it will be great if they were a tiny bit bigger. Nevertheless the prettiness of the rooms made me forget about the room size. Nothing. All good. Dear Sherene, Thank You so much for your kind words. Very glad that you enjoyed your stay and have shared your words with the ladies at the front desk. We do have offer a variety of different sized rooms. Maybe one of our superior or superior plus rooms would be a nice suggestion for your next trip to Stockholm? Please feel free to contact us for more information. Wish you a nice day and hope to see you with us soon again. Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-01-02 (2 Nights)
Charlotte Ankerstjerne
Very close to the train station, clean rooms, and a cozy atmosphere The room was very cold at night and I couldn’t turn up the heat Thank You for your feedback and glad to see you enjoyed our hotel. Sorry to hear that your room felt cold during the night. Sometimes when the weather shifts, the heating system is not quick enough to respond. Please always feel free to contact the front desk. Someone is always on duty and can assist with any problems you may have. We do have extra heating units available. Hope to see you back with us soon again! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-01-03 (2 Nights)
Anna Hermansson
Hotellet är litet, mysigt och har toppenbra läge. Finns inget att klaga på. Andra gången jag bott här och kommer absolut tillbaka. Tusen tack Anna, Vi ser fram emot att ha dig tillbaka här snart igen. Mvh Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-01-04 (1 Night)
Evy lindberg
Friendly Breakfast, The warm food was Cold, the Staffan was nice. More variation for is WHO has gluten and laktosintoleransen. Thank You for your feedback. Glad you had a nice stay and enjoyed our service. We appreciate your notes regarding the breakfast buffè and will pass this along to the head of restaurant. Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2019-12-29 (5 Nights)
Günther Spegel
Service at all, located in the Center, close to Central Station and Major sightseeing Spots. Lovely Interieur of rooms Bigger Room, Room cleaning could be better Standard Rooms are very small, think about Book a bigger room Dear Günther, Thank You for your feedback. Glad you enjoy staying with us. We do offer a number of different sized rooms, so if you prefer a larger room, it is a good suggestion to book one of our larger superior rooms or superior plus rooms for your next trip to Stockholm. Please feel free to contact us for more information. Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-01-05 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Prisvärt Bättre säng Mycket centralt läge.Tack för din feedback. Vi ser kontinuerligt över våra sängar och uppdaterar vid behov. Hoppas att du hade möjlighet att även lämna din feedback till receptionen så ser vi över sängen på rummet där du bodde. Ha en fin dag! Mvh Helena - Freys Hotel
2019-12-22 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Too late! Won't stay with you again. Sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay with us. We would like to have the chance to hear more regarding this. Please feel free to contact us via reservations@freyshotels.com Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2019-11-30 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
The frontdesk staff,always friendly,and informed about my choices Maybe explain about the Family friends points,when you check in I just like it,for years and years...Thank You for your feedback. Very glad that you enjoy staying with us. Appreciate your comments regarding the freys family program. We will keep this in mind for the future! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2019-12-01 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Läget Restaurangen. Värmen i rummet. Det var kallt. Rummen är små. Trevlig gemytligt hotell. Centralt läge. Perfekt för en helg i Stockholm. Fantastisk restaurang vid receptionen. Tusen tack för din feedback. Kul att du trivs hos oss och på Belgobaren. Nästa gång du kommer till Stockholm kanske du föredrar att prova ett av våra större Superior rum? Hör gärna av dig till oss för mer info. Ha en fin dag! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-01-17 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Cozy room, great breakfast and good service. Thank You! Hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-01-17 (2 Nights)
Gunilla Holmgren
Läget Tusen tack Gunilla! Hoppas vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-01-24 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Läget mitt i city, nära stationen och all kollektivtrafik. Den trevliga, personliga servicen! Ni behöver renovera persiennerna i fönstren. "Old school" metallnycklar har förvisso viss charm och jag inser att det är dyrt att byta, men nyckelkort är bättre. Tack för din feedback och vänliga ord om vår service! Det värmer att höra. Ska be vår vaktmästare och husfru ta en extra titt på persinner och se om det är fler rum där de behöver åtgärdas. Uppskattar dina tankar angående våra nycklar och kommer att ha detta i åtanke inför framtida val. Ha en fin dag! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-02-01 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Hotellet ligger nära centralstationen, bra när man kommer med tåget. Bra läge nära stadskärnan. Tyst på natten. Fantastisk frukost. Tusen tack! Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-02-07 (1 Night)
Torbjörn Andersson
Vi fick ett väldigt litet rum denna gång, och hoppar få ett större nästa gång vi bokar. Var vänlig och skicka dessa frågor på svenska Skicka denna typ av undersökning på svenska!Hej Torbjörn, Tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna din feedback. Vi erbjuder en rad olika rumskategorier hos oss. Ser att ni denna gång valt att boka ett av våra standard rum. För nästa vistelse kanske det skulle passa bättre att välja ett av våra superior alternativ. Hör gärna av dig till oss på bokningen så förklarar vi skillnaderna och ser över prisalternativ till dig. När det gäller språket på det automatiska mail som skickas ut efter din vistelse styrs språket av hur bokningen ligger inne i vårat system. Vi ser till att uppdatera dina uppgifter så ska det komma på svenska nästa gång! Tack för att du uppmärksammade detta. Ha en fortsatt fin dag och hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena / Bokningen - Freys Hotel
2020-02-07 (1 Night)
frida åkesdotter
Gästvänligheten och mysigt inredda rum varmvattenkranen i duschen Rekommenderar varmt att bo på detta hotell, likaså restaurangen bredvid, det lilla extra är avgörande och det lyckades detta hotel erbjuda!Hej Frida, Tusen tack för de vänliga orden. Vad roligt att se att du trivs hos oss! Du nämner varmvattenkranen i duschen så vi ber vår vaktmästare ta en titt på den och se om det är något som behöver åtgärdas. Du är alltid välkommen till oss och säg gärna till direkt i receptionen om det är något som du vill ha hjälp med så ser vi till att ordna detta. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-02-06 (4 Nights)
Anonymous
Litt små rom Tusen tack för din feedback angående storleken på rummet där du bodde. Vi erbjuder en rad olika alternativ och rumskategorier. Från våra mindre budget och standard rum till även större superior och och superior plus rum samt vår svit. Hör gärna av dig till oss på bokningen eller ta en titt på rumsmenyn på hemsidan; https://www.freyshotels.com/hotell-i-stockholm/ Hoppas att vi ses snart igen! Mvh Helena/ Bokningen - Freys Hotel
2020-02-14 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2020-01-10 (3 Nights)
Barry Frohlinger
Location, value and upkeep Thank You! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-02-16 (1 Night)
Tage Silander
Förutom att allt funkar, rummen, frukosten, receptionen m.m. så ligger hotellet väldigt centralt och tillräckligt nära Cityterminalen. Tusen tack Tage! Verkligen roligt att höra. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Bokningen - Freys Hotel
2020-02-14 (3 Nights)
Harriet Vinocur
When staff remembers who you are Nothing really Your profile is important,so you don,t have to repeat your requests,as a guestThank you so much Harriet, Always nice to have you with us! Hope to see you soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Reservations Department - Freys Hotel
2020-02-11 (5 Nights)
Anonymous
I would have preferred a bigger towel.... Thank you for your feedback. We will keep this in mind for the future. Please also feel free to check with the reception during your stay for any requests and they will try to assist. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-02-03 (4 Nights)
Jan-Olof Mallander - Ref: 17 /0323
Got a glimpse of the state of mind, level of communication , and living tempo in the heart of the City! keep up the good work I enjoyed the story of the Frey origins in the book providedDear Jan-Olof, Thank you so much for your kind words. Very glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and Stockholm city life! We hope to see you back with us soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Reservations Department - Freys Hotel
2020-02-10 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2020-01-30 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2020-01-24 (5 Nights)
Detlef Kruger
Clean and quiet room, friendly staff, location near to every kind of public transportation, perfect for sightseeing, restaurant "Belgobaren", breakfast offer Installation of a safe for passport, tablet, wallet etc. in the room would be nice. Dear Detlef, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. Glad to see that you had a nice stay with us. We appreciate your suggestion regarding safes in the rooms and will keep this in mind for future investments. At the moment we do have safes available in the reception-area that guests are free to use. Just contact the front desk and they will be happy to assist. Hope to see you back with us in Stockholm soon again! Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-01-30 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
The service, the place, the price Persons working at the bar. Thank You for your feedback. Glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry to hear that you felt the service at the bar needed to be improved. We will make sure to adress this with the head of restaurant hope you will notice a difference on your next stay with us. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-01-31 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2020-01-31 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
2020-01-31 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Super friendly staff and cosy rooms! Thank You so much! Hope to have you with us soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-01-25 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2020-01-24 (1 Night)
Anonymous
Location and staff Nothing. My stay was super. I would absolutely recommend this family run hotel Thank You so much for your kind review. We hope to see you back in Stockholm soon again. Best Regards, Helena/ Freys Hotel
2020-01-18 (2 Nights)
Anonymous
Excellent breakfast, great location. Thank You! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-02-06 (1 Night)
Carina Tikkanen
Close to the Railway station and Close to innercity. Dear Carina. Thank You for your feedback. Hope to see you soon again! Best Regards, Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-02-06 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2020-01-06 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
Läget och personalen som var så trevlig! Allt var bra Tusen tack! Vad roligt att höra. Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena/ Freys Hotel
2019-12-28 (1 Night)
Ulla Stolt Gustafsson
Närheten till Stockholms central, varmt välkomnande i receptionen både vid ankomst och avfärd, god frukost, välstädat. Tusen tack! Hoppas att vi ses snart igen. Mvh Helena - Freys Hotel
2020-02-09 (1 Night)
Ann-Louise Berg
2020-01-11 (1 Night)
Thomas Svahn
Improve on these 2 subjects Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback.
2020-01-15 (3 Nights)
Anonymous
2020-01-18 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2020-01-18 (1 Night)
Anonymous
2020-02-07 (2 Nights)
Anonymous