Gästomdömen

Vi uppskattar och värdesätter våra gästers synpunkter högt. Det är ett av våra främsta verktyg för att kontinuerligt utveckla, förbättra och förfina vår verksamhet. Vi har fem år i rad fått TripAdvisors fina utmärkelse ”Certificate of Excellence”. 2019 fick vi även ”TripAdvisor Travellers Choice”, något vi är extremt stolta och glada över.

Gästernas
Omdömen

4.4

1568 Unika
Gästbetyg

Jag lämnade inget omdöme
Alin Tudosescu

Omdömen

2020-01-24 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Location and staff I would absolutely recommend this family run hotel
2019-11-21 (4 Nätter)
Olle S Lundgren
Cozy, close to the center The rooms are small but has all you need
2019-11-21 (3 Nätter)
Marina Galstian
Location Good hotel positionned in a key place in the city.
2020-01-05 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Prisvärt Mycket centralt läge.
2019-10-09 (7 Nätter)
Catherine Murray
Convenient location Breakfast was fabulous. Great service and lots and lots of choice.
2019-12-29 (5 Nätter)
Günther Spegel
Service at all, located in the Center, close to Central Station and Major sightseeing Spots. Lovely Interieur of rooms Standard Rooms are very small, think about Book a bigger room
2019-12-22 (2 Nätter)
Sherene Leong
The excellent service by reception professionals (polite, friendly, accommodating), the rooms were pretty & very clean, beds were comfortable and breakfast was great ! I would like to compliment the lady who checked us in on 22 Dec 2019 early morning (very sorry I don’t have her name). As we arrived early, we requested if there was possibility to check in earlier, she was very kind to check & to our relief, she informed us that our rooms were ready. There was also another lady reception professional who obliged to our request for pre-packed breakfast on our early departure (which was 2 days later). Such an awesome you have there. Congratulations, Freys Hotel ! What a pleasant way to start our holiday in Stockholm ! Thank you. Nothing. All good.
2019-12-22 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
Clean, warm, calming, professional, comfortable and the location. Breakfast is fantastic and the staff in the dining room are just lovely. A wonderful atmostphere.
2019-10-26 (6 Nätter)
Anonym
location and service. Thanks for your service, wich has been a nice part of our pleasure with our Stockolm's Discovery.
2019-10-27 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Best location, great breakfast selection, comfortable bed and pillows I really like to interior and ambience of this hotel
2019-10-25 (3 Nätter)
Ylva Åström
Centralt läge, trevliga rum, trevlig personal och familjär känsla. Man känner sig välkommen! Har redan skrivit på TripAdvisor!
2019-10-23 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
The location was perfect for getting around by train, be it touring or airport! The breakfast was lovely as well.
2019-10-04 (1 Natt)
Kristina Karlsson
Fantastiskt bemötande inför besöket! Mycket trevligt ordnat infar vårt firande! Personligt och mysigt hotell, återvänder gärna! Perfekt läge nära centralen.😀
2019-09-21 (1 Natt)
Therese Jonsson
Hotellet låg centralt och var lagom stort, med fina rum och det fanns tillgång till garage om man skulle behöva. Annars var det inte långt till Centralstationen. Att se till att viss personal i restaurangen har ett bättre bemötande + kunnande.
2019-09-15 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
good location, friendly staff Thank you for a plesant stay!
2019-09-02 (1 Natt)
Gunnar Kvernenes
Atmosphaere Belgobaren excellent for food and beer
2019-08-30 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Incredeibly clean and beautiful rooms, especially the balcony Had an really good visit at the hotel and I really recommend the hotel
2019-08-19 (3 Nätter)
Peter Van Paesschen
The breakfast was delicious The room we got was overpriced for the comfort we received
2019-08-16 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
Frey’s hotel was a perfect place to stay as an older single traveler. Frey’s is close to everything but tucked away in a lovely quiet street. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was excellent. I picked Freys because it was a small family owned hotel and because it is my daughters name. I was very happy with my decision. I spent 4 wonderful days staying here.
2019-08-05 (4 Nätter)
Marianne Hald
Perfekt udgangspunkt for at komme rundt i byen Hyggelig stemning i restauranten og baren. Et meget venligt personale
2019-11-14 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Location and room We had the superior room plus which was an excellent size. After reading reviews on trip advisor some of the other rooms are appearing to be quite small. I cannot comment on that but I do believe it is worth paying out for a better room. Just enhanced the stay.
2019-12-06 (2 Nätter)
Kristin Hjelseth
sentral beliggenhet fornøyd med at vi kunne beholde rommet til kl 14 uten ekstra kostnad
2019-12-18 (4 Nätter)
Peter Kielhoen
Very close to central train station and close to town center. Good and central hotel for trip to Stockholm.
2019-12-21 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Service was very good Thank you for your welcoming
2019-12-05 (3 Nätter)
Marek Koziarz
Very professional service. Excellent location Will be back next year
2019-11-30 (2 Nätter)
Anonymous
The frontdesk staff,always friendly,and informed about my choices I just like it,for years and years...
2019-12-01 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Läget Restaurangen. Trevlig gemytligt hotell. Centralt läge. Perfekt för en helg i Stockholm. Fantastisk restaurang vid receptionen.
2019-10-11 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
location, design of the room, friendly staff, delicious breakfast wonderful hotel for a extended weekend
2019-10-18 (2 Nätter)
Jacob Ziegler
Location Thanks for upgrading us to an accessible room even though the booking service did not pass the information on to you
2019-10-18 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Excellent location Friendly and professional stuff
2019-08-12 (6 Nätter)
Hans Petter Tolpinrud
Close to the Central station Om the Internet you say that you have room where it was allowed to smoke but that is not correct.
2019-08-02 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Bra och nära till stad,t-banan och arlanda express! Utmärkt att vi fick checka in tidigare!
2019-08-01 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Clean, welcoming atmosphere. Install a shelf in the shower
2019-07-29 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Centralt, rum med balkong Okej frukost, varken mer eller mindre
2019-07-25 (3 Nätter)
Heli Lahtinen
The central location and nice views from the roof top balcony. More gluten free and lactose free option at the breakfast with written & clear signs and not by a special inquiry of the clients, thank you. This is well spread today's trend and should be a practise at the "eco" minded hotels.
2019-07-22 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Läget Atmosfären i den kulturhistoriskt intressanta byggnaden.
2019-07-23 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
The location and the nice room + the great breakfast. The location of the hotel was perfect when it came to closeness of shops, restaurants, tram etc, but that also includes closeness to busy roads which could be a bit disturbing during the nights, especially when it's warm and you want to open the windows.
2019-07-21 (4 Nätter)
Susanne Aspehall-Malm
Mysig atmosfär och tillåtande med hund. Gården var magisk för oss med hund Tack med trevlig och trygg personal i reception och städ
2019-11-07 (4 Nätter)
liesbeth Crom de
Location and superieur room Nice bar and breakfast
2019-09-30 (3 Nätter)
Wayne Arsenault
Location Staff were very helpful
2019-10-11 (2 Nätter)
Eva Johansson
Den fina servicen, läget, välstädat, god frukost och de sköna sängarna. Nej
2019-08-30 (2 Nätter)
Annika Olsson
Personalen, läget, atmosfären ... ALLT! Vi ses igen!
2019-08-23 (3 Nätter)
Inger Jönsson
Sängarna, frukosten o läget! Lagom stort hotell! Trevliga rum!
2019-08-14 (5 Nätter)
Trudi Jacobson
I very much appreciate the good lighting for reading on the bed and the presence of an overhead light. So many hotel rooms are poorly lit and it is hard to do detailed work. There are price reductions for long term stays. The location is so convenient--a 2-minute (if that) walk to the train station with the Arlanda airport express train and all three subway lines. The tram line also is a short walk away. I was impressed that an issue I was having (delivery of delayed luggage) had clearly been conveyed to all desk staff coming onto shifts, so they were aware it was going to be delivered at some point and that I should be contacted as soon as it had. Freys is thoroughly modern in its accommodations (well, I would have appreciated a USB charger in the room) but feels like a hotel from decades ago, with its personalized service, heavy metal keys, small key/mail cubby holes for each room behind the lobby desk, and more.
2019-08-13 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Location right next to Arlanda Express and all the shopping. I normally dont even twice at same restaurant. This time I ended up eating four times at Belgobaren during my 24 h stay in Stockholm ! :) (including breakfast)
2019-08-01 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Location and decor Loved this hotel
2019-07-03 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Location and pleasant staff. Breakfast was plentiful and the dinner was very good, the one night we ate there.
2019-07-12 (5 Nätter)
Anonym
sehr gute Atmosphäre. Super Lage, gutes Restaurant, freundliches Personal Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.
2019-07-07 (5 Nätter)
Anonym
The staff was very friendly, the rooms are small but very clean Breakfast was a fantastic - a great start to the new day Good value for money, centrally located - a very good choise
2019-08-09 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Everything was ok. The Hotel ist very good for a visit of Stockholm.
2019-07-01 (4 Nätter)
Anonym
Great restaurant with excellent Belgian beer, rich breakfast buffet Better bring your earplugs if you have a room facing the courtyard, it can get quite loud in the morning.
2019-04-26 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Proximity to Arlanda Express Train in Central Station. Convenient to Gamla Stan, Normalm, Sodermalm, City Hall, and most major sights! We checked in late afternoon of April 26. The tall lady at the front desk is an absolute professional and provided outstanding customer service. She also gave orders for us to be given a “go breakfast bag” at 04:00 when we checked out.
2019-07-02 (1 Natt)
Lilian Vister
The room, food and service. Try it!
2019-07-01 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Great front desk staff! Great location. Very pleased in all respects during our 3 day stay!
2019-06-16 (3 Nätter)
Michel Cote
Location, service, wifi, food Thank you !
2019-06-08 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
The spacious, comfortable and well equipped room, the central location, the wonderful staff and all the hotel amenities. Keep up the excellence in all aspects! This was a perfect place to stay in Stockholm.
2019-06-10 (2 Nätter)
Marianne/Urban Eriksson Holmberg
Personligt inrett, färgstämt, omtänksamt. Jättetrevlig personal. Man känner sig som hemma. Längtar redan tillbaka 🐯🐯🐯
2019-05-11 (3 Nätter)
Virpi Ritola
Short walk everywhere you want to go. Pancakes (wafels?) on breakfast were delicious.
2019-06-29 (1 Natt)
Cathrine Lindell
Väldigt centralt och restaurangen erbjöd fin mat och dryck Rummet med balkong var super
2019-06-12 (7 Nätter)
Anonym
Location, service, restaurant, design Would stay there again anytime!
2019-04-15 (3 Nätter)
Corrie Ethier Hynes
Welcoming and friendly staff, rooms are very nice, clean and comfortable, quiet. Location is unbeatable for visiting and touring Stockholm. Great breakfast to start your day. All staff spoke English well which helped these Canadians feel welcomed.
2019-04-15 (3 Nätter)
Joanne/Antje Smith
The earlier check in at 11am, the nice room we stayed in, the super locating of the hotel right in the middle of everything I can definitely recommend the hotel to others, never had a pleasant stay like that before. If I will come back to Stockholm one day I will definitely stay here again
2019-05-24 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Unbeatable location opposite Arlanda Express and good quality for a reasonable (for Sweden). I liked it enough the first time to return a year later, and would continue to do so if it continues to deliver value for money. Both times I stayed, I booked a single room, but my room came with an extra day bed, so technically, 2 people could stay together. But the tiny footprint could be challenging for 2 people, although for a solo stay, it was comfortable enough.
2019-05-23 (3 Nätter)
Pervez Fateh
Great location, efficient people, comfortable and tidy rooms and very good breakfast. This was my repeat stay at this hotel after 17 years and it was worth every penny.
2019-06-06 (2 Nätter)
Anonym
Convenient Keep up the way it is
2019-05-03 (2 Nätter)
Marie Wellme
Mysigt och fina rum. Mycket trevlig personal i receptionen. Lugnt och inte mycket barnfamiljer. Passar bra när man reser utan barn. Otroligt gott bröd under frukosten. Kan verkligen rekommendera Freys om man åker utan barn.
2019-04-26 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Super location, close to the alranda express and all the attractions Very nice room, friendly staff
2019-04-23 (3 Nätter)
Melody Cubas
Excellent location; great breakfast selection; Clean and nice staff. None
2019-04-18 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
The quality of the breakfast and the restaurant environment. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Good location but our room was disappointing.
2019-05-03 (3 Nätter)
Emilie Dutton
location, cleanliness, standard of room, staff one of the most welcoming hotels ive ever stayed, fantastic Stockholm location and staff were so so lovely and made us feel so welcome. particularly the blonde lady who unfortunately i dont recall her name. she grew up in america and is the most lovely, kind and friendly lady ever and couldn't do enough for us - shes a credit to the hotel
2019-04-17 (6 Nätter)
Antonella Lombardi
Location and interior furnishing, pretty cosy and homelike. Thanks a lot to having me and my family, it was a big pleasure to stay in Freys, we will reccomand Freys with big love and we hope to return soon as possible. I will make a post on my Blog and share our Fotos and our positive opinion with my follower on www.scandilombi.com DANKE !!!!
2019-03-03 (1 Natt)
Anonym
Location , small nice hotel with Belgobar We always stay there when we come to Stockholm
2019-03-22 (5 Nätter)
Wendy Wisman
The ambiance in total and location No
2019-01-24 (3 Nätter)
Anonym
Flott beliggenhet, lett å finne frem og kort vei til/fra flybuss og bane/lokaltog.veldig bra frokost. Litt små rom, men hva trenger man for 3 netter.
2019-01-24 (2 Nätter)
Elisabeth Marie Constantin
Hôtel agréable et chaleureux Personnel charmant et attentionné
2019-02-28 (2 Nätter)
Rut Sunden
Värmen tjänstvilligheten. Städpersonalen. Glada vänliga och hälsar.
2019-02-23 (1 Natt)
Anonym
The location and the breakfast. It was perfect! The staff was helpful, service minded and nice to talk to. The room was amazing and clean.